Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ExpressMed Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Family Practice|Columbus, OH 43026 United States

5263 Nike Drive, Columbus, OH 43026 United States

(614) 876-2100

https://expressmedcenters.com/hilliard

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

57 W High St

(740) 852-6948
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

550 S Cleveland Ave

(614) 898-9410
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

247 S Burnett Rd

(937) 328-8850
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

7870 Olentangy River Rd

(614) 985-1435
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1633 Northwest Blvd

(614) 488-1633
About

We are a Certified Urgent Care Center providing area residents with access to qualified medical attention for non-life threatening injuries at our neighborhood health center in Hilliard, OH. Our urgent care clinic is locally owned and operated with multiple locations. Open 7 days a week, we believe in respecting the value of your time while providing quality healthcare. Our team of physicians come from backgrounds based primarily around urgent care and family medicine, and are prepared to treat your urgent medical care needs. Why wait for hours in an emergency room while our clinic uses the highest quality medical equipment and technologies? Our belief is that urgent care is necessity, and o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5131
  
415
  
33
  
210
  
152
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nabila Biila Chouika review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Nabila Biila Chouika on Facebook

7 years ago

11/29/2015, 14:19 PM
Very comforting waiting area and friendly staff and doctors
Julie Ann Davis review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Julie Ann Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2015, 05:55 AM
Great doctors, staff, facilities, etc. Best urgent care I have ever used!
Sherry Stark review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Sherry Stark on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2015, 03:52 AM
Clean place. Clean staff. Friendly. And always out in less than an hour.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Debby Sullivan Allen review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Debby Sullivan Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

02/14/2015, 02:34 AM
Clean , friendly staff, in and out in less than an hour
Amber S. review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Amber S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/19/2014, 02:30 AM
I accidentally hurt myself while trying to check out a flat tire on our van in May. Thinking that it would be better to go to an urgent care for an x-ray would be cheaper than going to an ER, I went here. My insurance covered most it and then my medical reimbursement account paid the rest. Now in September I am receiving collections notices on an amount that has already been paid and I have given them all the information regarding the payment, but they won't even try to find it.
Mother T. review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Mother T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2014, 07:58 AM
I went to ExpresMed with my 7 yr old daughter who had a deep cut/puncture on her knee and she needed sutures. I explained the nature of the injury, including the puncture which would require extra disinfection. The Dr. (dark male...I wasn't introduced to him to know his name) disregarded my comments and after minimal flushing began suturing the wound. The next day my daughter's wound was visibly infected (2 inch ring of hot redness around the wound) so I took her to Children's Close to Home Urgent Care where their suture specialist informed me of several mistakes with the sutures. 1 - There weren't enough sutures for a cut as long as hers. 2 - The sutures were stitched too far away from the cut, causing a railroad effect. 3 - The stitches were so tight they had cut into the skin causing 4 deep horizontal cuts which will scar as badly as the initial wound. While the staff was pleasant and we were in and out quickly, the poor care we received for a common issue will cause me never to return. I'll drive the extra 20 minutes to a facility that has actual skilled staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Lynn review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Jennifer Lynn on Facebook

9 years ago

06/24/2014, 17:00 PM
Amanda Crosby review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Amanda Crosby on Facebook

9 years ago

06/16/2014, 05:42 AM
Jennifer E Steffanni review for ExpressMed Urgent Care
Jennifer E Steffanni on Facebook

9 years ago

04/02/2014, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.