Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
53 reviews
|Urgent Care|Yadkinville, NC 27055

755 S State St, Yadkinville, NC 27055

(336) 849-4171

https://www.expresscareofyadkin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.4
(355) · Urgent Care

2005 Pisgah Church Rd

(336) 701-2662

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(477) · Doctors

107 Commons Dr A

(704) 235-0686
4.1
(263) · Healthcare

1903 Addison Ave

(336) 667-2710

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
53 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
110
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Rogers Byrd review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Carrie Rogers Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 12:21 PM
Shout out to Wendy and Carla especially. So much care and compassion. If you’re in need of a caring experience, go see these ladies. Thank you so much, Wendy, Kerry, Carla and Olivia. I genuinely appreciate your care.
Kendra Deyton Boyd review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Kendra Deyton Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 14:42 PM
Wendy was amazing! She took her time with my son & made him feel at ease. She took the time to hear my concerns & explain her diagnosis. Wonderful care!
Allie Wilcox review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Allie Wilcox on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:52 PM
Great experience at Express Care of Yadkin. Wait time was minimal, considering it is flu season. Amazing customer service. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone. Will be returning.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ollie Myers review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Ollie Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 19:31 PM
Awesome Place wish Wendy could be my doctor
Nathan Jolly review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Nathan Jolly on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 08:43 AM
Wendy and Katie are both extremely knowledgable and professional and I will not go anywhere else. I definitely feel they truly care and listen to me about what's going on. I highly recommend.
Mary Boles review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Mary Boles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 15:14 PM
Very nice staff! Was in and out in an hour with the flu.
Teresa Smith review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Teresa Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 04:49 AM
They did a great job with my son last week he had the flu and sore throat they did great I really like them!!!!
Terry Livengood review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Terry Livengood on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 11:48 AM
Tina Hall review for Express Care of Yadkin Urgent Care
Tina Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 01:18 AM
U get in very quickly it beats going to dr office and sitting for hours I have been 2 times within a month sick they are very kind and caring plp
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.