Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Express Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
121 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tyler, TX 75702

3801 Chandler Hwy #200, Ste 200, Tyler, TX 75702

(903) 593-5399

https://www.autosoftexas.com/tyler-loop-323.htm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Used Car Dealers

3503 Mineola Hwy

(903) 592-2022
4.7
(25) · Used Car Dealers

10116 US Highway 287 South

(903) 729-0804

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(252) · Automotive

12310 TX-155

(903) 561-9999

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(685) · Used Car Dealers

100 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-9513

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(14) · Used Car Dealers

1406 E Marshall Ave

(903) 757-9687

11 people are looking at this business

4.5
(442) · Used Car Dealers

4827 Troup Hwy

(903) 561-5454

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
121 reviews
585
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edwin Rafael Adame on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 07:46 AM
Don’t buy from here bought a 2014 Silverado and 2 weeks later the ac went out and it took them almost 2 months to get my spare tire he said he was going to order me a new one when I got there it was just a used one and they just threw it in the back of my truck couldn’t even put it where it belongs .
Nedra Henson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:23 AM
Mark was a great person to work with when buying our Tahoe! He was knowledgeable and trustworthy and very helpful. He made it a snap and there was no huge pressure. They ensured that every decision was our own and were super sweet people!
Gene Almand on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 04:47 AM
very good I recommend. them
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mindy Royar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:14 AM
Had a good experience in purchasing a car. I knew what I wanted and was happy to drive home in it. I would recommend to anyone. Go see Mark.
Hannah Coffey on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:19 AM
Thank you Mark and Brenda for wasting my time. Spent 3 days getting a perfect deal. Told Mark I was on my way to bring him the money and sign the papers for the car. Took off early from work and nearly got to the lot and Mark texted me and said he sold it. If you want to have your time wasted, have your car sold out from under you, and be talked down to like you’re trash then I definitely recommend this place. If you want to go somewhere and get an even better deal on a nicer car and be treated with respect then go somewhere else. I went straight to another lot, found the same car 3 years newer and in better, nicer condition, got a fantastic deal for my dream car and I had the keys in my hand two hours later. DO NOT USE THIS LOT!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia Julie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:41 AM
We just bought our second vehicle from here. The staff was really helpful, especially Mr. Mark. He went above and beyond getting us the truck we wanted at a price that we didn't even think it was possible. We will be back for our next vehicle
Barbara Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:14 AM
It’s a nice place, nice rides, and great staff. If you need a ride, Mark is a great person to work with and he is dedicated to getting you in a new ride. Thank you Mark!
Bradley Chase Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:09 AM
Absolutely would not recommend this company to others. Salesman told me one thing to get me in a car and turns out they could not uphold their end of the deal. I ended up NOT getting my body work fixed so I had to settle. 7 months after car was purchased, I have locked motor. Called this company to check on extended warranty, only to be told by an employee "sir, you signed the as is section"! I understand what I signed, simply was asking about warranty or something I may have purchased and didn't remember. I get it, it's a used car but the way you advertise your cars you would think customer service would stand out!
Respond to negative reviews
Brittany Cole-Merriweather on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:37 AM
Miss Laura and team handled me with lots of care and perfect customer service when my transmission gave out while out of town during the holidays. Would highly recommend them to others ���
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.