Logo White

Experian Public Adjusters

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33135

601 SW 25th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

(786) 357-5101

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

extreme public adjusters
5.0
(10) · Business Services

1001 N Federal Hwy #246

(954) 892-8719

1 person is looking at this business

Mobile Notary and Certified Translation Services
5.0
(85) · Business Services

Tatyana Kozyr

(954) 937-0700

1 person is looking at this business

Documents Assist
5.0
(15) · Business Services

1840 W 49th St #711

(786) 484-1238

1 person is looking at this business

About

Property Damage to your home or business? We are the Insurance Claim Experts. Handling New, Denied, & Underpaid Insurance Claims in South Florida.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/18/2012, 04:09 AM
Excellent service and an outstanding experience! Great customer service in all respects. It made my transition from switching from my old insurance company to Experian Public Adjusters a smooth and easy one. I highly recommend Experian Public Adjusters to all my family and friends!
on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:09 AM
Experian Public Adjusters
Excellent service and an outstanding experience! Great customer service in all respects. It made my transition from switching from my old insurance company to Experian Public Adjusters a smooth and easy one. I highly recommend Experian Public Adjusters to all my family and friends!
on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/01/2012, 05:02 AM
Great Company! – I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good .
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/01/2012, 05:02 AM
great company! – Timely, professional, best price quoted after calling 4 different companies, and arrived early. Would recommend to friends, great service.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/01/2012, 04:02 AM
grea company – I like dealing with the owner of the company who is interested in keeping a reputable business.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/01/2012, 03:02 AM
Great Insurance Agency – The level of service and expertise exceeded our expectations.
on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:02 AM
Best Insurance Adjuster – All in all we had a very good experience with your company... I will recommend you to other people, as you were recommended to us.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2011, 05:03 AM
Professional – Your professionalism is remarkable. I appreciate your good work.
on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/17/2010, 02:12 AM
Experian Public Adjusters – I tried to settle my claim myself and was not satisfied with the outcome. I decided to re-open my claim using Experian Adjusters they were extremely professional and every time I called and needed information or help, they were there with no hesitation. The insurance company offered $6,800 before the deductible for my roof after hurricane Wilma Experian Adjusters came in and got me $19,400 after the deductible.. Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.