Logo White
Watch Demo

Experian Public Adjusters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Public Adjusters|Miami, FL 33135

601 SW 25th Ave, Miami, FL 33135

(786) 357-5101

http://www.experianadjusters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(51) · Public Adjusters

8333 W McNab Rd

(954) 226-0003
About

Property Damage to your home or business? We are the Insurance Claim Experts. Handling New, Denied, & Underpaid Insurance Claims in South Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
willam t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/18/2012, 04:25 AM
Excellent service and an outstanding experience! Great customer service in all respects. It made my transition from switching from my old insurance company to Experian Public Adjusters a smooth and easy one. I highly recommend Experian Public Adjusters to all my family and friends!
willamteusday1109 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:30 AM
Experian Public Adjusters Excellent service and an outstanding experience! Great customer service in all respects. It made my transition from switching from my old insurance company to Experian Public Adjusters a smooth and easy one. I highly recommend Experian Public Adjusters to all my family and friends!
Harold S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 05:01 AM
Great Company! – I appreciate your good work. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of or looking for a good .
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kelly S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 05:00 AM
great company! – Timely, professional, best price quoted after calling 4 different companies, and arrived early. Would recommend to friends, great service.
Bobby F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 04:58 AM
grea company – I like dealing with the owner of the company who is interested in keeping a reputable business.
Danny R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 03:06 AM
Great Insurance Agency – The level of service and expertise exceeded our expectations.
patricia s. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:15 AM
Best Insurance Adjuster – All in all we had a very good experience with your company... I will recommend you to other people, as you were recommended to us.
inrikitu134 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/25/2011, 05:13 AM
Professional – Your professionalism is remarkable. I appreciate your good work.
formulata1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/17/2010, 02:27 AM
Experian Public Adjusters – I tried to settle my claim myself and was not satisfied with the outcome. I decided to re-open my claim using Experian Adjusters they were extremely professional and every time I called and needed information or help, they were there with no hesitation. The insurance company offered $6,800 before the deductible for my roof after hurricane Wilma Experian Adjusters came in and got me $19,400 after the deductible.. Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.