Logo White
Watch Demo

EXIT Realty Mizner

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Boca Raton, FL 33432

200 West Palmetto Park Road, Ste 101, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 501-1001

https://www.searchbocaratonproperties.com/guides/city/fl/boca%20raton/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2758 W Atlantic Blvd #31

(954) 968-8385
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

2281 E. Sample Road

(954) 401-0237

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

11550 SW 72nd St

(305) 342-2785
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

18440 SW 4th St

(954) 450-3222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2625 Weston Rd

(954) 453-2020
About

EXIT Realty Mizner specializes in the Boca Raton, FL Real Estate Market and surrounding areas. We utilize the newest and innovative technology to make buying and selling Real Estate easy. We harness the ability of the internet and the experience of our licensed REALTORS®, to bring you a better Real Estate experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kizzyann B. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    11/05/2019, 05:00 AM
    MR Webb and miss chu was very helpful and professional! I would recommend them to anyone, service was great thanks again.
    Ellen G. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    10/06/2019, 14:42 PM
    Phil Petruzzeli was introduced to me by a friend. He was wonderful! We spent 7 hours looking at numerous condos in the Boca Raton/Delray Beach area, placed an offer the next day which the seller accepted the day after that and closed within a month.Whew I live in NY, and he was so helpful with all the details invoved that would have been impossible for me to do without returning to Florida. Phil was very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient throughout the process. Phil is simply the best! I highly recommend him to anyone seeking property in South Florida. He is truly an invaluable asset to your company. .
    Laurette on BirdEye

    a year ago

    09/18/2019, 10:19 AM
    Good morning my experience with Exit Realty was lovely very very very pleasant whenever I have to do something like that again she would be the first one to contact and I'll make sure all my friends would be referring to her, that was the best experience ever the best best one she was wonderful oh my God just name it she have all the qualification for that job, her patience is wonderful she explain everything in a simple way for you to understand Thank You Exit Realty for having Miss Lia Paz. A
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sheila M. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/21/2019, 08:00 AM
    Breddy is wonderful!
    Hannah K. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/18/2019, 07:12 AM
    She was professional and hard working. We love our new home. I would very highly recommend Lia
    Nancy R. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    07/17/2019, 09:00 AM
    Val cook. Was excellent and patient!
    JIM N. on BirdEye

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 07:23 AM
    Marie was outstanding, professional, courteous and creative with helping us put this deal together. She has a great way with working with other brokers getting two sides to compromise and put a deal together. I will forward to doing more business with you in the future, potentially with commercial properties
    Hannah K. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    03/15/2019, 17:26 PM
    She is the best. Always there when needed. Love her. We'd highly recommend her. Hannah & Robert
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.