Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EXIT Realty Mizner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Boca Raton, FL 33432

200 West Palmetto Park Road, Ste 101, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 501-1001

https://www.searchbocaratonproperties.com/guides/city/fl/boca%20raton/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1400 E Oakland Park Blvd #101B

(954) 839-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145
About

EXIT Realty Mizner specializes in the Boca Raton, FL Real Estate Market and surrounding areas. We utilize the newest and innovative technology to make buying and selling Real Estate easy. We harness the ability of the internet and the experience of our licensed REALTORS®, to bring you a better Real Estate experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kizzyann B. review for EXIT Realty Mizner
Kizzyann B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 05:00 AM
MR Webb and miss chu was very helpful and professional! I would recommend them to anyone, service was great thanks again.
Ellen G. review for EXIT Realty Mizner
Ellen G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 14:42 PM
Phil Petruzzeli was introduced to me by a friend. He was wonderful! We spent 7 hours looking at numerous condos in the Boca Raton/Delray Beach area, placed an offer the next day which the seller accepted the day after that and closed within a month.Whew I live in NY, and he was so helpful with all the details invoved that would have been impossible for me to do without returning to Florida. Phil was very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient throughout the process. Phil is simply the best! I highly recommend him to anyone seeking property in South Florida. He is truly an invaluable asset to your company. .
Laurette review for EXIT Realty Mizner
Laurette on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 10:19 AM
Good morning my experience with Exit Realty was lovely very very very pleasant whenever I have to do something like that again she would be the first one to contact and I'll make sure all my friends would be referring to her, that was the best experience ever the best best one she was wonderful oh my God just name it she have all the qualification for that job, her patience is wonderful she explain everything in a simple way for you to understand Thank You Exit Realty for having Miss Lia Paz. A
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sheila M. review for EXIT Realty Mizner
Sheila M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 08:00 AM
Breddy is wonderful!
Hannah K. review for EXIT Realty Mizner
Hannah K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:12 AM
She was professional and hard working. We love our new home. I would very highly recommend Lia
Nancy  R. review for EXIT Realty Mizner
Nancy R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 09:00 AM
Val cook. Was excellent and patient!
JIM N. review for EXIT Realty Mizner
JIM N. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 07:23 AM
Marie was outstanding, professional, courteous and creative with helping us put this deal together. She has a great way with working with other brokers getting two sides to compromise and put a deal together. I will forward to doing more business with you in the future, potentially with commercial properties
Hannah K. review for EXIT Realty Mizner
Hannah K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 17:26 PM
She is the best. Always there when needed. Love her. We'd highly recommend her. Hannah & Robert
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.