Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
325 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19803 United States

900 Foulk Rd Suite 203, Suite 203, Wilmington, DE 19803 United States

(302) 797-1212

https://www.exceptionaldentistryde.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
About

At Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware, we invite you to experience quality dental care. Each person that walks through our doors will be greeted with a smile and given exceptional care. The whole team is here to educate all on the current state of your mouth and any helpful tips. With extensive services such as same day crowns, dental implants and emergencies, we will take care of any dental situation. Our patients satisfaction is our top priority. Come to our North Wilmington office, we can’t want to meet you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
325 reviews
5319
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

01/11/2023, 09:12 AM
Exceptional Dentistry is truly exceptional! My husband and I have been using this dental practice for several years and are extremely pleased. Everyone in the office is courteous and professional. Highly recommend Exceptional Dentistry!
Anonymous review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/28/2022, 13:25 PM
The staff was very friendly and personable. The receptionist happily greeted us and the hygienist did an excellent job with the cleaning. Our whole family comes to Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware and we know we’re receiving the very best service.
Esther L. review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
Esther L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

12/02/2022, 08:57 AM
Very friendly and a very nice atmosphere
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bridgett S. review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
Bridgett S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 13:05 PM
Dr.Amanda Matthews’s is the best. I was always afraid of dentist.Her and her staff are very gentle and friendly.They know how to keep you relaxed.
LARRY W. review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
LARRY W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/18/2022, 07:11 AM
As always, it is a pleasure to walk in to Exceptional Dentistry office. You are greeted with a warm smile by the front desk team, lead by seasoned professional. Every time I visit they make you feel like family. I've been coming here for years since they were some other group I choose not to mention. But my hygienist and Dr. Amanda are AWESOME! Keeps me Smiling 😃 See you guys in 6 months. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!
Teresa G. review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
Teresa G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/15/2022, 06:32 AM
THIS IS A GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE. THEY MAKE THEIR PATIENTS FEEL VERY AT EASE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THEY WORK WITH YOU. MY EXPERIENCE WITH THEM HAS BEEN EXCELLENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
LINDA C. review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
LINDA C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/01/2022, 04:46 AM
To two heart, my teeth 🦷
Wanda N. review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
Wanda N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/01/2022, 04:36 AM
I had a great experience. The staff is very friendly and good at their jobs. Thank you to the staff for making a person who does not like going to the Dentist feel comfortable.
Diane F. review for Exceptional Dentistry of Delaware
Diane F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/01/2022, 03:59 AM
We had exceptional care and our visit was very pleasant. Everyone was so friendly and professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.