Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1209 reviews
|Dental|Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

2950 Northup Way #200, Bellevue, WA 98004 United States

(425) 688-0197

https://www.exceptional-dentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(314) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
About

At Neda Sayyah, DMD, our patients are our priority. Our skilled team will help you feel comfortable and secure during your appointment. While at our office, our dentist will evaluate the health of your mouth and can recommend procedures that will benefit your overall oral health. No matter what your dental needs are, Dr. Neda Sayyah will find a way to help you reach your oral goals. Let us help you feel more confident in your smile again. Schedule an appointment today with our team in Bellevue, Washington, and the surrounding areas of Kirkland, Woodinville, Bothell, Newcastle, Renton, Kent and Mercer Island!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,209 reviews
51,203
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shawn G. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Shawn G. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
Nothing, you guys are awesome!
Norma B. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Norma B. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
My experience at Dr. Sayaah's office has always been exceptional!! Friendly and personal atmosphere.
Monir Z. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Monir Z. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
Every things in Dr Neda Sayyah is grest . From service and knowledgeable Dr..
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Laurie H. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Laurie H. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
DR Sayyah is caring and takes her time to do great work.
Rozalyn S. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Rozalyn S. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
Timely Organized Cared about my situation Relevant suggestions
Anna review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Anna on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
You are wonderful! Sorry, i have no suggestions for improvements.
Ali S. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Ali S. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
Everybody in this office they are professional and I had the best experience in my life in the dentist office I am so glad to find doctor Neda Sayyah
Geoff G. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Geoff G. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
Best dentist on the eastside. I have been a patient for 24 years.
Ali S. review for Exceptional Cosmetic & General Dentistry: Neda Sayyah, DMD
Ali S. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/28/2022, 01:27 AM
Every one is professional ,we need more people like this dr and her assistances thank you for everything
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.