Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Excel Pro Service

5.0

About this business

Painting, Roof Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Carpenter, Ceramic Painting, Epoxy Coatings, Deep Cleaning, Building Maintenance, Vinyl Windows, Tile Flooring, Siding, Roofing, Water Damage, Waterproofing, Roof Coating, Light Carpentry, Handyman, Popcorn Ceiling Removal, Bathtub Refinishing, Kitchen Remodeling, Window Cleaning, Bathroom Remodeling, Floor Refinishing, Deck Staining, House Painting, Commercial Painting, Cabinet Refinishing, Drywall Repair, Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Ceiling Painting, Tex... read more

Location details

13407 Damson Dr, Huntersville, NC, 28078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.030 reviews
Select a rating
Susan C's profile image
Susan C 
3 years ago

Excel Crew did an amazing job pressure washing my driveway, house, deck and patio! The driveway and patio hadn't been cleaned in 10+ years and look brand new. The guys cleaned my gutters and even trimmed back a branch that was causing problems. Great customer service and follow through! 

Jane H's profile image
Jane H 
4 years ago

My house looked new after these guys washed the siding of my house. The window washing inside and out left my windows gleaming. Very professional and highly recommended! 

lynndowell's profile image
lynndowell 
5 years ago

I've been an Excel customer for years for my home power washing and deck maintenance and was in a bind because the landscaper I hired was a no show, so I gave Excel a call. The guys were timely in their arrival and completion of work. Their prices are higher than other companies I have used, but their quality of work is outstanding and well worth the difference in price. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your repeat Business -- We look forward to serving you again soon 

Stephanie F's profile image
Stephanie F 
5 years ago

This company did an amazing job....they cleaned all the brick and wood on my very old house. The sooty brick chimney and mossy patio are no longer eyesores. I was concerned that the old grout would not hold up to pressure washing. The crew knew exactly what to do....they pretreated the really challenging areas, scrubbed lightly and finished with a gentle pressure wash. They even cleaned the wooden part of my house and the deck. They did an outstanding job...no grout or old paint was damaged...Everything is clean and like new... read more

Larry G.'s profile image
Larry G. 
5 years ago

did a great job. prompt and fairly priced 

Business response:

Thanks very much!! We so appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. 

Mark A's profile image
Mark A 
5 years ago

Ryan and the Excel team did an outstanding job on our facility. Very professional and had no problem working around our schedule. I would highly recommend Excel pro services to anyone and they will definitely be my "Go-To" anytime I need a pressure washing service in the future. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your business!!! 

Billy G.'s profile image
Billy G. 
5 years ago

Excellent results from the roof soft wash and house power wash performed by Excel Pro Services. The technicians were careful during the process to protect plants/shrubbery and untreated surfaces. I would highly recommend this contractor's services. 

Me T.'s profile image
Me T. 
5 years ago

The team did an awesome job pressure cleaning the house, roof, front porch, driveway and sidewalks and cleaning the gutters. Very competent, professional and courteous. The work exceeded my expectations and would definitely use them again. 

Christina P.'s profile image
Christina P. 
5 years ago

Reasonably priced, very responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. A++ on communication! They take time to explain, if needed.They clean up after the job like they were never here. Highly recommend! 

Frequently asked questions about Excel Pro Service

How is Excel Pro Service rated?

Excel Pro Service has a 5 star rating with 30 reviews. 

When is Excel Pro Service open?

Excel Pro Service is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com