Logo White
Watch Demo

Excel Dent Removal

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Mobile Dent Repair|Blaine, MN 55449

1550 91st Ave NE #303, Blaine, MN 55449

(763) 780-4000

https://excel-dent-removal.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits

About

Excel Dent Removal provides Paintless Dent Repair (PDR) in Blaine and the surrounding Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St Paul. Excel Dent Removal will return your vehicle back to its pre-dented condition. Excel Dent Removal repairs your vehicle with special PDR tools and methods that do not require fillers, sanding or painting. Professional Paintless Dent Removal protects your factory paint finish and will increase the value of your vehicle. Give us a call to schedule a Free Inspection of your door ding, minor dent or hail damage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darleen Baillargeon on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 04:08 AM
Someone put a 4 in crease in the trunk of my car. Excel Dent did an excellent job of getting it out. This is the second time I've used them. The first time, a hoe fell from the wall of my garage and landed on the hood of my car creating a dent. They took care of this too.
Dan Belford on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 13:14 PM
Steve was great! Worked with me over the phone and was confident in his abilities. The repair work to our car was better than expected and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a professional shop to do a great job at a reasonable price.
Julie Herman on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 11:32 AM
I would definitely use Excel again:
1) next-day service
2) courteous, honest, speedy and excellent service
3) reasonable pricing
4) beautiful repair work
*I even got a call that the service ahead of me was delayed. I really appreciated the respect for my time. Well done, Excel!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevmonton Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/19/2019, 06:16 AM
Steve is even more of a perfectionist than myself! I did not think that was possible. Highly recommended.
Jason Boonstra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 03:52 AM
I have had three cars repaired by them and all three looked like they came off the showroom floor.
Danielle Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 10:55 AM
Katie Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 02:14 AM
Excel dent removal did a fabulous job on my car after the hail storm! Steven made it super easy and convenient to drop my car off and have it ready when I came back from vacation. Definitely would recommend to family and friends that need damage repairs!
Caitlin Renae Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:49 AM
Excel Dent removal is amazing! Got my car back within a few days, not dents and sparkly clean! Steve was great to work with. Helped me handle the insurance which was a great help and made things a lot easier for myself since we were also dealing with a claim on the house! Would recommend them to anyone!
Denise Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:17 AM
Super service. Car looks brand new again after hail damage. Super easy to work with. Friendly. Great guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.