Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Evolution Electric Vehicles, Inc.

Claimed
3.1
39 reviews
|Golf Cart Dealers|Ontario, CA 91761

4552 Brickell Privado, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 393-6800

https://www.evolutionelectricvehicle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3629 W MacArthur Blvd

(714) 556-1195
4.6
(109) · Golf Cart Dealers

3845 Lampson Ave

(562) 596-4425
4.6
(499) · Golf Cart Dealers

14893 E Ball Rd

(714) 630-7888

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(380) · Automotive

28822 Old Town Front St # 101

(951) 699-3989

16 people are looking at this business

4.5
(10) · Golf Cart Dealers

26120 Cordoba Dr

(951) 926-6700

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(63) · Golf Cart Dealers

1000 W Foothill Blvd

(626) 914-8688

2 people are looking at this business

About

Golf Cart / Electric Vehicle Distributor in Ontario California

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
39 reviews
515
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Z. on BirdEye

2 days ago

09/20/2021, 07:41 AM
How do you tweak the speed?
Larry L E. on BirdEye

7 days ago

09/15/2021, 05:29 AM
I really like this golf cart with a few exceptions: 1. No 12 volt connector. (as specified in manual) 2. The turn signals do not self cancel and there is no indicator on the side view mirrors or sound. 3. The touch screen only has one function at a time. i.e. you can not listen to the radio if you use the speedometer or telephone. (This should be a software update and made available to current owners.)
Kate G. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/20/2021, 14:58 PM
I bought an Evolution cart 2 years ago and have had NOTHING but trouble. I had to replace the entire electric system, every battery, and the computer. The cart runs finally, but I had to pay $3000 for repairs. The closest dealer is 2 hours away. No one wants to help at corporate.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Stacey F. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/13/2021, 17:22 PM
2 games in with my new cart and the seats apolstoery are splitting and the bag holder clamps made with 1/4 inch wood screws have snapped. Definitely Chinese made and imported for this price. I cannot comment on the mechanics and how the cart runs as we have only had it for literally two rounds. Definitely would have spent more for an ezgo- friends have one and it's made more solid than this. Cart looks great but I assume that if everything is breaking now then the mechanics will break down soon too. The distrubter has offered a full bring back return warranty, obviously at my cost but I am 3.5hrs away. Not sure why they don't just make a better product
Gary M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/01/2021, 10:14 AM
awful company, I am a dealer, ordered parts last December 2020 and just get a run around, no parts and have spoken to at least a dozen people. this company should be out of business.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/20/2021, 04:48 AM
Just bought a 2021 evolution 4 plus. Seems pretty decent but people should be aware the seats are MUCH narrower than any other golf cart i have been on. Checked it out by myself but the first time I took a buddy for a ride it felt like we were sitting in coach on delta. We used to be able to sit three if needed on our old cart rear seat. That's not happening now.
Terry B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/29/2021, 07:25 AM
Bought my Classic 4 in March 2021 and love it. I have the new Lithium 130 AH and it's worked great. Using it at campgrounds and I tagged it in NC for use as a Low Speed Vehicle on highways as required by NC law. No problems getting it to pass NC safety inspections. Only problem is hard to find an weather enclosure that looks nice.
Brent H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/27/2021, 16:25 PM
If you are a sissy and can't stand the speed of 39 MPH after tweeking a little, then you should just in your house and sulk in your own misery , these things are fun and dependable and they look better then any other cart.
chip f. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/12/2020, 14:01 PM
Love it. Very well equipped. All the latest technology. Charger built into cart. Great battery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.