Logo White
Watch Demo

Evergreen Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.2
120 reviews
|Automotive|Olympia, WA 98502

2104 Carriage Dr SW, Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 688-7181

https://www.evergreenautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fairway Motors Inc
4.7
(45) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000
MINI
4.7
(755) · Used Car Dealers

3901 20th St E

(877) 271-3180
Car Trends
4.6
(51) · Automotive

410 Sunset Blvd N

(425) 255-3369
Carhop Auto Sales & Finance
4.6
(1291) · Automotive

8021 S Tacoma Way

(253) 589-2200
Larson Motors, Inc.
4.5
(158) · Automotive

401 River Rd

(253) 770-0703
Tacoma Subaru, Inc.
4.5
(1926) · Car Dealers

3838 S Tacoma Way

(253) 473-6200

About

Evergreen Auto Sales is a locally owned and operated company. We strive to create a low-pressure car buying experience so feel free to browse our inventory and give us a call if you have questions or want to schedule a test drive!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
120 reviews
577
  
49
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.1Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 10 Reviews3.9Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawna Fijalka Perez on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:37 AM
We had a great experience with evergreen. Kevin was great from start to finish. He was up front and honest about the vehicle and the numbers. He even gave us extra time to test drive and was easy to work with. we have already recommended them to friends who are in the car market.
Wallace on Cargurus

6 months ago

10/13/2019, 02:51 AM
I ended up purchasing a different truck from Evergreen. They are helpful, and had me out the door in a quickness
Ashlee Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

07/18/2019, 02:12 AM
I highly recommend evergreen auto sales they are amazing I brought my daughter in and the sales associate played and watched cartoons with her she loved it. I love my chrysler 200c
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nic Rebanio on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:37 AM
Some girl named Taylor from your dealership was very unprofessional, I had some feedback about one of your sponsored ads and she doesn't know how to take any form of constructive criticism about your online video production. Check your staff guys, it's not wise to have immature kids run your social media page.
Lyndsey Benfield on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 02:39 AM
very helpful and patient. we came with our kids and a friend/employer of evergreen auto sales hung out with our boys while we went on a test drive. great people!
Brad Nickel on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:49 AM
Kieth is a great person to “deal” with and his support staff, Taylor, was excellent too. Fair prices and will take care of any found issues if any are found during your inspection and test drive. Not pushy, treat you like you want to be, respectfully.
Michael Agosto on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 00:45 AM
This place right here is so awesome. I don’t even know where to start their customer service is excellent they treat you like family by far this is the best used car lot I have ever dealt with and there has been a good amount that I have dealt with over the years. Their intentions are good and that really matters when it comes to buying a car. I recommend them to everyone come check out the great people at evergreen auto sales Olympia 🗣🗣🗣🗣🗣
Kathleen Crump on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:30 AM
The Staff at Evergreen Auto Sales were amazingly friendly and not pushy at all! I've had some bad experiences with pushy used car salesmen and it was nothing like that at Evergreen Auto Sales, beyond my expectations! We called a head to see if the truck we were interested in was still on the lot and they had it pulled up to the office ready for us when we got there and then let the truck sale itself. We are extremely happy with the customer service we received and the truck we purchased. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car or truck to check out Evergreen Auto Sales.
GuruBL66L on Cargurus

a year ago

02/08/2019, 01:45 AM
Good communications
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.