Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Modern Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

1031 Southeast Everett Mall Way, Ste 101, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 426-2077

https://www.everettmoderndentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

As a dentist in Everett, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Everett dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Love Abu on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 15:00 PM
Kayla Little on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 01:04 AM
amazing place for someone whose been let down numerous times by dentist. they greet you by name, remember you, and make you feel comfortable. at 29 years old, I don't mind going to the dentist now.
David R Hartwig on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:35 AM
What a great experience from the front desk right through the dentist and hygienist. Literally pain free quick and a very thorough examination and cleaning. Everyone was super nice and very knowledgeable ready to answer all my questions and concerns. I have never liked going to the dentist but I gotta say that was a great visit and I will be coming here for all of my dental work. Highly recommend A+++ thanks Modern Dentistry.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Emran Siddiqui on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 09:16 AM
very nice staff and the doctor is very good
Taylor Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Zayla Archuleta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 15:25 PM
After being so scared to come to the dentist this place made me feel more relaxed and stayed late to make sure that I could get my tooth fixed! They have amazing technology but nothing compares to how great the staff is!!!
Carmen Enochs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 08:49 AM
So fortunate to have found this place after having a bad experience with another dentist for my husband when he had his crown previously done! They made him a crown in the same day as our appt! Very professional, their modern technology was cool, everyone was nice and they explained everything to us!
Carmen Shcone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 01:01 AM
So fortunate to have found this place after having a bad experience with another dentist for my husband when he had his crown previously done! They made him a crown in the same day as our appt! Very professional, their modern technology was cool, everyone was nice and they explained everything to us!
Mike House on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:41 AM
This is my second visit to Everett Modern Dentistry. I have always hated going to the dentist. I went there for a Cerec crown and by the time I left, I felt like I was a part of the office family. Dr. Kaur is wonderful and very caring. All I can say is that I no longer hate going to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.