Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Everett Dental Clinic

Claimed
4.7
295 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

206 E Casino Rd, Suite B 100, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 347-0547

http://everett-dental-clinic.edan.io/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dental Clinic in Everett, Washington

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
295 reviews
5263
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 06:20 AM
AMAZING and courteous service! They really take care of the details and made me feel very comfortable and secure even if it was a tough case like me. I will HIGHLY recommend this clinic! ... Lailani Moya.
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 18:52 PM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/01/2012, 17:20 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
ij review for Everett Dental Clinic
ij on Wellness

10 years ago

12/05/2011, 02:23 AM
I have been taking my kids to this clinic for four years.Good excellent service is all I can say.
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/18/2011, 20:31 PM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Anonymous review for Everett Dental Clinic
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/01/2011, 18:53 PM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Grace review for Everett Dental Clinic
Grace on Wellness

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 16:42 PM
As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. I was glad that they were located in a safe neighborhood. I've been to some other places where I was scared to get out of my car but not here. They were friendly and made me feel at home.
little_bopeep review for Everett Dental Clinic
little_bopeep on Superpages

11 years ago

12/28/2010, 01:22 AM
Dr. Nguyen and his entire staff are very professional, courteous and kind. I came here on a strong recommendation of a friend, and I'm so glad I did. I highly recommend this practice to all.
Guest15742 review for Everett Dental Clinic
Guest15742 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/22/2010, 10:42 AM
I TAMRA CALLAWAY WAS REFERD BY JAMES SNOW AND I BELEIVE THAT DR.LINH IS THE BEST DENDIST IV BEEN TO THANK YOU ALL FOR THE WORK YOU ALL HAVE DONE,FROM TAMRA CALLAWAY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.