Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eve + Co Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
19 reviews
|Nail Salons|Milwaukee, WI 53213

124 N 76th St, Milwaukee, WI 53213

(414) 302-0629

http://www.evemke.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

4840 S 76th St

(262) 748-3893
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
4.9
(34) · Nail Salons

113 Cedar Ave

(847) 356-9664
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
19 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Britt Blackwelder review for Eve + Co Salon
Britt Blackwelder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 14:35 PM
I love Alex and Eve + Co! Every time I go I come away feeling so pampered, relaxed, and taken care of. Highest quality service delivered by an absolute professional.
Brittany Blackwelder review for Eve + Co Salon
Brittany Blackwelder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 11:45 AM
I love Alex and Eve + Co! Every time I go I come away feeling so pampered, relaxed, and taken care of. Highest quality service delivered by an absolute professional.
Britt Blackwelder review for Eve + Co Salon
Britt Blackwelder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:54 AM
I love Alex and Eve + Co! Every time I go I come away feeling so pampered, relaxed, and taken care of. Highest quality service delivered by an absolute professional.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Carolyn Ruka Vescio review for Eve + Co Salon
Carolyn Ruka Vescio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:36 AM
Christina Offerman review for Eve + Co Salon
Christina Offerman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 19:22 PM
I have had the most wonderful experiences at Eve & Co. Every time I come in, I feel completely pampered from the moment I walk in! Definitely my favorite pedicure in Milwaukee!
Christopher Hyler review for Eve + Co Salon
Christopher Hyler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 11:39 AM
Roshelle Giardina review for Eve + Co Salon
Roshelle Giardina on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 18:17 PM
Jen Schulteis Hardy review for Eve + Co Salon
Jen Schulteis Hardy on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 07:37 AM
Jennifer Westphal review for Eve + Co Salon
Jennifer Westphal on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 08:06 AM
Love this place. Best mani pedi I've had! Great atmosphere, great music, friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.