Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
64 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93306

2660 Oswell St #125, Ste 125, Bakersfield, CA 93306

(661) 871-5147

https://www.europhoria.com/tan/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Club Tan
5.0
(45) · Beauty

13061 Rosedale Hwy e

(661) 587-5332
Club Tan
5.0
(39) · Beauty

7950 White Ln # D

(661) 397-3764
Eurotan
4.9
(66) · Beauty

6023 Coffee Rd

(661) 588-5666

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 17 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lexi R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/12/2019, 01:03 AM
Best tanning salon in Bako :) I can always expect great results with my tan here and the girls are so welcoming!!
Kim Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 08:40 AM
This location is my favorite! I enjoy the hydration station and the spray booth! Love that welcoming smile I get from super star Hannah up here! Definitely need to check this place out!
Carlyn Spates-Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 06:41 AM
Had the best experience up here T Oswell! Hannah is a joy to have up here and this is my favorite place to tan in Bakersfield!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heather Anna on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:46 AM
I love coming in and seeing hannah!! she makes the atmosphere a pleasure and the hydro recipe for glowing skin is the best.
Hannah Aurin-Winkler on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 08:22 AM
Oswell is by far my favorite tanning salon! The only one I go to for all my tanning needs😎 5 star experience for sure!
Diana Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 12:06 PM
No better place to tan!!! Hannah at oswell is amazing❤️. She’s definitely getting me Cancun Ready👙🌊🍹.
Crystal Cullen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 11:55 AM
My favorite spa around. Love Debbie and the staff.
Kim Moberly Sampson Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 04:05 AM
I love this tanning salon! It's always sparkling clean and i get the best tan there! The staff is always friendly and helpful!
Mady B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:09 AM
Came with my aunt and used a certificate we had for a tan and it was quite the experience. They give you lotion to use before your tan and after your tan and put you in a steam pod, a standup bed and a lay down bed. It was actually pretty relaxing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.