Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ethereal Brewing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
720 reviews
|Brewpubs|Lexington, KY 40504

1224 Manchester St, Lexington, KY 40504

(859) 309-1254

http://www.etherealbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brewing a unique blend of American, and Belgian ales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
720 reviews
5540
  
488
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Emmons on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:34 AM
Best tacos I've ever ate!!! Drove here from Knoxville TN
Luca Melendez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 04:40 AM
Looked all over the place, couldn’t find any covid.
Rich Sladic on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 04:17 AM
The Benchmark all Microbreweries are compared to in Lexington!!! Cheers!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Chad Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

09/23/2020, 05:57 AM
Great place to chill and hangout, atmosphere is amazing, and the beer flows like wine
Beth Poupard on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:27 AM
Fabulous beer, beautiful outdoor seating and in a really cool district!
Jeremiah Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 04:48 AM
This is hands down my favorite brewery in Lexington!
Jason Conwell on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 16:13 PM
Great brewery and fine selection!
Ron Garnett on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:15 AM
The owners are very nice and work hard to benefit the community. the bartenders are attentive and knowledgeable, the beer is tasty, and the patio is awesome when weather allows. Highly recommend!!!
Victoria Sexton on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:54 AM
I was in Lexington for the weekend and happened upon Ethereal! Wow, what a gorgeous little spot and our bartender was SO personable and knowledgable! I didn't catch her name but she's got a sweet pink top-knot and I just want to give her a shoutout! I went back three times in two days, so you could say I enjoyed myself! I definitely recommend the Dreamcatcher Sour and the Steak Tacos! 🤩
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.