Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ethereal Brewing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
734 reviews
|Brewpubs|Lexington, KY 40504

1224 Manchester St, Lexington, KY 40504

(859) 309-1254

http://www.etherealbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Brewing a unique blend of American, and Belgian ales.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
734 reviews
5551
  
491
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
66 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam Campton review for Ethereal Brewing
Adam Campton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
Ethereal is the best space of all the breweries in town, imo. It's a big adv. for them, though the location is not the best, it seems, for a lot of folks. They have some truly fine brewers, and the bar people are all good additions.
Aaron McCallum review for Ethereal Brewing
Aaron McCallum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
Ethereal is first of all a wonderful brewery run by people who know their trade. The building itself offers an excellent layout, with two large rooms inside with incredibly high ceilings, and a massive patio area. Town Branch runs along side of the patio, so there's a really lovely setting there. The bartenders do a great job of keeping patrons happy with their choices of beers, and also of describing their different styles of beers. Wifi is available as are televisions and dart boards for further entertainment.
Andrea Husband review for Ethereal Brewing
Andrea Husband on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
First time was trivia and our team won! I had a lot of fun!! Great place and great customer service !
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
David S. McIntosh review for Ethereal Brewing
David S. McIntosh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
for me it was just a bad time. I don't drink in public, and even if I did, nothing there appealed to me.
Sarabeth Wilson Clark review for Ethereal Brewing
Sarabeth Wilson Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
Great location and beer selections.
Michelle McCloud Takei review for Ethereal Brewing
Michelle McCloud Takei on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
Love the space, the beer and every single. bartender. If u visit Lex, go here!!!!! Beer is for real and service is better than what u probably deserve. I love everything Ethereal!
Robert Schmidt review for Ethereal Brewing
Robert Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
yes excellent flavor couple unique beers nice.
Brian Fish review for Ethereal Brewing
Brian Fish on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:03 PM
Really great beer! it was a bit confusing to find but totally worth it. Especially recommend the funnel cakes, it's so smooth with distinct peanut butter flavor!
Molly Hyer review for Ethereal Brewing
Molly Hyer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:58 AM
This is my go to brewery! Every beer I have I love! They are great about letting you taste test before buying to make sure you get exactly what you want! Great location and great atmosphere! And they have great event happening all the time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.