Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Estilo Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90036

7402 Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 936-6775

https://cityseeker.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Big names come here, such as Geena Davis, Rebecca de Mornay and David Bowie. Eric Hernandez a foremost stylist to the stars, wields his scissors like an artist and creates masterpieces on every head he touches. The other stylists and colorists are equally as talented and easier to book so you can be sure you are in good hands no matter whose hands they are. The décor at Estilo is funky and modern and the atmosphere is upbeat. Visit once and you will be hooked for life!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
530
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
60 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chad Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 05:21 AM
Sumdararaj Santhesh on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 14:57 PM
Ladder Stand on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 16:13 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Franny J Divinity on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2015, 17:00 PM
FIJICS on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/27/2011, 01:24 AM
cHRISTOPHER @ eSTILO sALON – I HAVE WAITED A FEW MONTHS TO WRITE A REVIEW BECAUSE A HAIRCUT CAN ALWAYS LOOK GOOD AFTER IT'S FIRST CUT BUT CHRISTOPHER'S HAIRCUT LOOK EVEN BETTER TWO MONTHS LATER. I WILL MAKE A SPECIAL TRIP TO GET MY HAIRCUT BY CHRISTOPHER AGAIN. BY THE WAY CHRISTOPHER IS A DOLL!
Tara Meltzer on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/02/2011, 00:11 AM
Robert Ramos is simply the Best! – For great hair go to Estilo,once Roberto Ramos does your hair you will never want to go any where elese again! I have been getting my hair done by Robert for 3 years now, my hair is the best shape it has ever been, and I am not a natural blonde but my hair looks that way.My style is sexy thanks to Robert!I have been getting my hair colored for over 20 years, London, Beverly Hills, Palm Springs and I have finally found my home with Robert Ramos of Estilo!The salon is fun and cozy and every one is so nice.So for simply the best book with Robert Ramos.I drive in from Rancho Mirage .
ginajc on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/27/2011, 03:21 AM
Christopher and Robert rock!!! – Estilo is the BEST salon EVER! I have been going to Estilo for 2 1/2 years and I will never go anywhere else. The atmosphere is awesome...everyone is super nice and helpful. Before my first appointment, I was a little nervous about what to expect, i.e. would people be pretentious, would I feel uncomfortable, etc... I was so pleasantly surprised. It is such a cozy and happy place and all of the people who work there are wonderful. I've had the pleasure of having my hair cut, colored, and styled by Christopher and Robert. They are both AWESOME! I get the best haircuts, color, and blowouts every single time I go there. I always ask their opinion about cut and color and what would look best with my face shape and skin color and they are both spot on every time. I put my complete trust in their opinion and I have never been disappointed. I have curly, thick, coarse hair and they always make it look great, which is not easy to do. They also give the best blowouts! I feel so glamorous every time I leave the salon...and the blowout lasts for days. Besides being true artists and excellent at their craft, Christopher and Robert are two of the nicest, genuine men I know.
sybille s on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 00:36 AM
THANK YOU CHRISTOPHER! – We live in the Caribbean where a good hair stylist is near impossible to find. My daughter set up appointments for both of us, she at Neal George and me with Christopher at Estilo. We wanted to treat ourselves. I lucked out. Christopher gave me the best color I have ever had, hands down, and layered my hair perfectly. I have been wanting the Victoria Secret style bangs for a while and no stylist could pull off what I wanted. Christoper was spot on. My daughter called us from Neal George crying as they ruined her hair color, Crystal (who I have since heard is no longer there after I complained) left the low lights in her hair too long and it looked like mud. Christopher was extremely sympathetic and offered to fix it as best as he could - already now after hours, he dedicated himself to the impossible task of lightening her disasterous hair bit by bit and making it just what she wanted. My daughter is a perfectionist and he pulled through with flying colors. My daughter was out $275 from the botched hair with Neal George and they would not credit her, just offered her free shampoo samples. My daughter was off to her first semester at college and we can not say thank you enough to Christopher for rescuing her (thus me) from an otherwise disasterous dilemma. I have since returned and enjoyed his perfect golden multicolored hair color work of art he manages on my 50% gray, and I look forward to yet another visit on my way back from New Zealand next month when I come through LAX. Christopher is also extremely kind and we felt very special. He earned our loyalty!
ilisawhit on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/24/2010, 02:13 AM
Julio Romano is the best Stylist in Town! – Everyone has been asking who I go to, well... the secret is out! Julio Romano at Estilo Salon. Not only is Julio talented, but very personable and honest. His assistant Fiona is lovely, attentive and a great compliment to the Estilo team. I gave him complete control and Julio went above and beyond. I would never have felt so amazing as a red-head without him –and let me tell you I get compliments all the time! I highly recommend a visit to one of the best stylist in Los Angeles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.