Logo White
Watch Demo

Esmeralda's Beauty Salon

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Beauty|Modesto, California 95358

1739 Crows Landing Rd, Ste E, Modesto, California 95358

(209) 538-0870

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina on Facebook

3 months ago

11/06/2019, 02:33 AM
My daughter loved her haircut! Got a free bow with her braid! Thank you!
Carolyn Hope on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2017, 03:18 AM
Great place. Great beauticians great prices friendly and clean. Just so reasonable for such excellent work. They are professionals
Yahkayleen Espinoza Cardoza on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 06:52 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Yahkeyy Espinoza Cardoza on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 03:20 AM
Laurita Yanez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 03:18 AM
I love it here always give me the haircut I ask for & of course free wifi!! Don't trust anyone else with my hair but the girls here.
Silvia Ramirez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:58 AM
Lenet Davila on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 02:23 AM
Fatima Ordaz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:18 AM
Best boss in the world! Highly recommended. Super friendly staff..that includes Me.!
Miguel Robledo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 00:28 AM
Love it, wouldn't go anywhere else. Free wifi so that's a plus! Friendly staff too. Highly recommend it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.