Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eskaton Village Carmichael

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
61 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Carmichael, CA 95608

3939 Walnut Ave, Carmichael, CA 95608

(916) 974-2000

https://www.eskaton.org/eskaton-village-carmichael-senior-living-retirement-community

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Assisted Living Facilities

601 Court St # 205

(209) 223-3907
5.0
(25) · Wellness

8910 Sunset Ave b

(916) 965-5565
5.0
(7) · Assisted Living Facilities

2651 Armstrong Dr

(916) 489-2578
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

1024 Iron Point Rd

(833) 836-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

189 Lochness Ct

(916) 847-2528
4.9
(10) · Wellness

185 Placer Dr

(209) 223-0411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Eskaton Village Carmichael, a continuing care retirement community, is set on 37 beautifully landscaped acres in Carmichael, near Sacramento. Features: Fine dining restaurant, pet-friendly, indoor swimming pool, resident-driven culture and activities, fitness center, social events, salon services, interior and exterior maintenance, housekeeping and linen services, free Wi-Fi, and more As a Village resident, you create the lifestyle you want to live. History Established in 1968. Eskaton is a Northern California-based, nonprofit organization with over 45 years of experience. Our diverse spectrum of services included CCRC, independent living, assisted living, skilled nursing, rehabi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
61 reviews
539
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Hartley review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Heather Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:30 AM
Such a beautiful campus and wonderful staff and residents.
Elizabeth Hopper review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Elizabeth Hopper on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 02:09 AM
I was patient there July 3 -10th. Excellent care was given by all staff.
Nicole Capelli review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Nicole Capelli on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 06:42 AM
Beautiful place inside and out! Residents are amazingly wonderful!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Emily A. De Jesus review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Emily A. De Jesus on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:22 AM
I have been working in Eskaton for almost 5 years and I would say that it is truly a great pleasure to work with especially people living with dementia .It feels like we're one big happy family.Everyone is friendly , any concerns, management is willing to help / resolve the issue.I worked in other facility but chose to stay in Eskaton! Count my two thumbs up! Love Eskaton😊
Jesse Adams review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Jesse Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 07:05 AM
Eskaton Village Carmichael is home to an amazingly vibrant resident community. There are dozens of committees that cover interests from singing and painting to acting and AV and just about everything in between. I'd recommend EVC to anyone that desires the opportunity to form new friendships by spending time with people who share mutual interests or for those who are looking to try new things in a fun, community-oriented setting.
Susan Magallanes review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Susan Magallanes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 12:17 PM
Clean facility with quality staff and services.
Jennifer Krack review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Jennifer Krack on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 07:50 AM
Eskaton Village Carmichael is a great place to work. I love the residents and staff. It feels like a family.
Алеся Канада review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Алеся Канада on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:30 AM
That is a nice place , nice coworkers and residents , I work here for a long time , and I do enjoy it , I can see that residents are happy to be here too , we have new ones all the time , which keeps us busy and we are glad
Kenny Remos review for Eskaton Village Carmichael
Kenny Remos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:16 AM
Thoughtful and hard working staff. The grounds are always beautiful. Always something going on and a great place to be!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.