Logo White
Watch Demo

Escrow of the West

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9440 S Santa Monica Blvd #310, Ste 310, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 402-5555

https://escrowofthewest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

S. Pasadena Ave

(626) 755-9291
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2065 Huntington Dr

(626) 685-5216
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

482 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 797-7622
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 297-5669

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2481 Grand Ave Suite #5694

(805) 250-8335
5.0
(36) · Real Estate

1801 W Avenue K

(661) 948-4646
About

Excellent Escrow services in Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Investment Properties, Refinance, New Home Sales, R.E.O., Short Sales, Notary Public

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 10:51 AM
Today we celebrate strong women. May we know them. May we be them. May we raise them.
Escrow of the West on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:17 AM
Hey West Ventura County, Join us tomorrow night where Escrow of the West will be one of the sponsors for 1st Wednesday’s by VCCAR affiliate committee. The money raised from this event will go to help Turning Point of Ventura County. They are key in the healing of those struggling with mental illness, homelessness as well as helping Veterans that are in need. Stop by this Wednesday and show your support. Have a great day!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:29 AM
Happy Valentine's Day! We LOVE and appriciate our clients today and everyday!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Escrow of the West on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 02:01 AM
We're proud to welcome Dawn Dolan to our team as Sr. Escrow Officer in our Westlake Village Location! Dawn brings with her over 15 years of escrow experience and dedicated customer service skills. We are excited to have Dawn with us during this exciting time for Escrow of the West! Feel free to reach out and welcome Dawn! Dawn@escrowofthewest.com Tel: 805.410.1400 ext. 1464 Fax: 805.209.1461
christina pineda on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 08:24 AM
Did you catch our Business Development Dream Team christina pineda and Jackie Padilla on last nights episode of Million Dollar Listing LA? You can watch the full episode on the @bravo app! 🙌🏼🎥💯 #milliondollarlistingla #jamesharris #davidparnes #realestate #escrow @escrowofthewest
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:26 AM
We would love to share with you how we celebrated another AMAZING year here at Escrow of the West! The Escrow of the West 2018 Holiday Party was one for the books! From our family to yours, Happy Holidays! Enjoy! https://video214.com/play/2011y1vbeFxy0P45jbeX4g/s/dark
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 10:59 AM
https://magazine.realtor/…/why-you-shouldn-t-put-a-home-sea…
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:06 AM
#FinCEN recently issued updated #GTOs for home purchases that do not have a lender or bank. Go to escrowofthewest.com/fincen-trusts-legal-entity-requirements for more information!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 07:43 AM
Say hello to Jackie Padilla, Business Development Manager on Wed, December 5th at 16101 Ventura Blvd. Encino, CA 91436 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm! Enjoy appetizers while the following speakers present: -Lee Kleinman - Senior Vice President of Wells Fargo's Business Banking Group. A 30-year veteran of the bank and this regions #1 all-time producer. -Angela Mkrtchyan - Vice President of Wells Fargo’s SBA Lending Group. Wells Fargo is the nation’s #1 SBA lender. -Marika Erdely – Founder and CEO of Green EconoMe. An expert on energy disclosure laws for LA and CA, utility incentives and energy efficiency. -Don Kellar – A licensed geologist and President of Fulcrum Resources Environmental. Please send your RSVP's to Lee Kleinman at kleinml@wellsfargo.com
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.