Logo White
Watch Demo

Escrow of the West

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

9440 S Santa Monica Blvd #310, Ste 310, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 402-5555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Karen V. Kartika Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2065 Huntington Dr

(626) 685-5216

1 person is looking at this business

Chris Bastidas Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Rodeo Realty 202 N Canon Dr

(310) 926-2193

1 person is looking at this business

Brand Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

509 N Linden Dr

(310) 273-0331

2 people are looking at this business

Moll Ralf Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

475 W Channel Islands Blvd #212

(805) 985-7253
West Associates, Real Estate Services
5.0
(78) · Real Estate

320 Pine Ave #1003

(888) 662-8860
Escrow Masters
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

4174 Woodruff Ave

(562) 429-2900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Excellent Escrow services in Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Investment Properties, Refinance, New Home Sales, R.E.O., Short Sales, Notary Public

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Escrow of the West on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 14:13 PM
Happy Professional Administrative Day! 🎉❤️💫
Hope of the Valley Rescue Mission on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 02:23 AM
Breakfast Club has raised over $145 dollars for Hope of the Valley Rescue Mission in our weekly 50/50 raffle! Thank you to everyone who has donated this far! Breakfast Club will be starting at 9am next Tuesday at Uncle Bernies Deli! Don’t miss the opportunity to network, pitch listings/buyers needs and enjoy some breakfast and coffee with the best in the West! Bring cash to participate in the 50/50 raffle! Let’s continue giving back to our community ❤️💫🎉🐣
Escrow of the West on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2019, 14:31 PM
Thank you to everyone who came to the first BREAKFAST CLUB this morning at Uncle Bernie’s Deli! Great turn out! See everyone next Tuesday same place same time for the next one!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Escrow of the West on Facebook

7 months ago

03/11/2019, 05:13 AM
Tomorrow Morning, Join us for THE BREAKFAST CLUB. A pre caravan meeting for all realtors and real estate professionals to come network, hear community news and events and pitch listings! The event is from 8:30-9:30 am at Uncle Bernie’s Deli in Encino. Click event below for more details and join in on the fun!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 10:51 AM
Today we celebrate strong women.
May we know them.
May we be them.
May we raise them.
Escrow of the West on Facebook

7 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:17 AM
Hey West Ventura County, Join us tomorrow night where Escrow of the West will be one of the sponsors for 1st Wednesday’s by VCCAR affiliate committee. The money raised from this event will go to help Turning Point of Ventura County. They are key in the healing of those struggling with mental illness, homelessness as well as helping Veterans that are in need. Stop by this Wednesday and show your support. Have a great day!!
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 06:29 AM
Happy Valentine's Day! We LOVE and appriciate our clients today and everyday!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

8 months ago

02/11/2019, 02:01 AM
We're proud to welcome Dawn Dolan to our team as Sr. Escrow Officer in our Westlake Village Location! Dawn brings with her over 15 years of escrow experience and dedicated customer service skills. We are excited to have Dawn with us during this exciting time for Escrow of the West! Feel free to reach out and welcome Dawn!
Dawn@escrowofthewest.com
Tel: 805.410.1400 ext. 1464
Fax: 805.209.1461
christina pineda on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 08:24 AM
Did you catch our Business Development Dream Team christina pineda and Jackie Padilla on last nights episode of Million Dollar Listing LA? You can watch the full episode on the @bravo app! 🙌🏼🎥💯 #milliondollarlistingla #jamesharris #davidparnes #realestate #escrow @escrowofthewest
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.