Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Escrow of the West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9440 S Santa Monica Blvd #310, Ste 310, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 402-5555

https://escrowofthewest.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

S. Pasadena Ave

(626) 755-9291
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2065 Huntington Dr

(626) 685-5216

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1150 E Holt Ave

(909) 623-7441
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Agents

1860 S Elena Ave

(310) 373-7777
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

482 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 797-7622
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

2481 Grand Ave Suite #5694

(805) 250-8335

2 people are looking at this business

About

Excellent Escrow services in Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Investment Properties, Refinance, New Home Sales, R.E.O., Short Sales, Notary Public

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Israeli American Council - IAC on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 18:30 PM
This Tuesday we had the pleasure of being event sponsors of the Israeli American Council - IAC Real Estate Night. Some of the industries top producers sat with us and answered questions on what has worked for them and their success, where they believe real estate will be heading in the future and how the new laws in 2020 are changing the industry. We had a wonderful time! Thank you for having us!
Ellen Bebo on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 13:51 PM
Happiest of Birthdays to our Ellen Bebo! Ellen is one of the smartest, caring, loving and hard working escrow officers around! We are blessed to have her with us here at Escrow of the West as our fearless branch manager in Woodland Hills and as a friend. We love you Ellen! ❤️
Gail Hershowitz on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 05:56 AM
Happy Birthday to Gail Hershowitz! We love you and wish you a year filled with happiness, health, success and love! Cheers to you GAIL! ❤️
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 03:25 AM
We wish you all a happy and safe 2019 Holiday Season. 🎄✨🎁🕍🍾❄️ From all of us at Escrow of the West! https://animoto.com/play/xtwD1T7aGG9ltvNQ0HCVaQ
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Thank you to all members of our military, past and present, for your sacrifice and service to our nation. From all of us at Escrow of the West.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 19:04 PM
Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers out there! We appreciate you today and everyday!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 08:23 AM
This Saturday our team got to enjoy a lovely day at the OakHeart Country Music Festival! The festival donated all proceeds to the families devastated by the mass shooting that took place November 7 2018 at Borderline Bar & Grill. We would like to thank everyone who stopped by and said hello and made this day so special!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 10:32 AM
Escrow of the West would like to thank and congradulate Related and our very own Marc Brooks, Ellen Bebo and Rita Solis on this incredible new development project closing soon in San Fransico! Located in the SoMa (South of Market) District, The Avery is a 56-story residential tower that includes 118 luxury condos starting on the 33rd floor. The Avery is located only two blocks away from the new Transbay Transit Center and San Francisco’s Grand Central Station and a mere three blocks away from the San Francisco’s new Salesforce Tower. It is also central to many San Francisco hot spots including Union Square, the Ferry Building, and SFMOMA. Congratuations and job well done team!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 11:30 AM
We're proud to welcome Stephanie Young to our team as Sr. Escrow Officer in our Westlake Village Location! Stephanie brings with her over 10 years of escrow experience and dedicated customer service skills. We are so happy to have Stephanie with us during this exciting time for Escrow of the West! Feel free to reach out and welcome Stephanie! Email: Stephanie@escrowofthewest.com Direct Line: 805-209-1469 Office Line: 805-410-1400
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.