Logo White
Watch Demo

Escrow of the West

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Los Angeles, CA 90210

9440 S Santa Monica Blvd #310, Ste 310, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 402-5555

https://escrowofthewest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1411 S Diamond Bar Blvd Suite # 8

(909) 610-6303
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

2151 Michelson Dr #190

(949) 861-3300
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

3416 Via Lido

(888) 504-5327
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

22632 Golden Springs Dr # 300

(909) 860-5140
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

5846 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 920-9611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

482 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 797-7622
About

Excellent Escrow services in Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Investment Properties, Refinance, New Home Sales, R.E.O., Short Sales, Notary Public

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Israeli American Council - IAC on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 18:30 PM
This Tuesday we had the pleasure of being event sponsors of the Israeli American Council - IAC Real Estate Night. Some of the industries top producers sat with us and answered questions on what has worked for them and their success, where they believe real estate will be heading in the future and how the new laws in 2020 are changing the industry. We had a wonderful time! Thank you for having us!
Ellen Bebo on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 13:51 PM
Happiest of Birthdays to our Ellen Bebo! Ellen is one of the smartest, caring, loving and hard working escrow officers around! We are blessed to have her with us here at Escrow of the West as our fearless branch manager in Woodland Hills and as a friend. We love you Ellen! ❤️
Gail Hershowitz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 05:56 AM
Happy Birthday to Gail Hershowitz! We love you and wish you a year filled with happiness, health, success and love! Cheers to you GAIL! ❤️
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 03:25 AM
We wish you all a happy and safe 2019 Holiday Season. 🎄✨🎁🕍🍾❄️ From all of us at Escrow of the West! https://animoto.com/play/xtwD1T7aGG9ltvNQ0HCVaQ
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2019, 01:02 AM
Thank you to all members of our military, past and present, for your sacrifice and service to our nation. From all of us at Escrow of the West.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 19:04 PM
Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers out there! We appreciate you today and everyday!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 08:23 AM
This Saturday our team got to enjoy a lovely day at the OakHeart Country Music Festival! The festival donated all proceeds to the families devastated by the mass shooting that took place November 7 2018 at Borderline Bar & Grill. We would like to thank everyone who stopped by and said hello and made this day so special!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 10:32 AM
Escrow of the West would like to thank and congradulate Related and our very own Marc Brooks, Ellen Bebo and Rita Solis on this incredible new development project closing soon in San Fransico! Located in the SoMa (South of Market) District, The Avery is a 56-story residential tower that includes 118 luxury condos starting on the 33rd floor. The Avery is located only two blocks away from the new Transbay Transit Center and San Francisco’s Grand Central Station and a mere three blocks away from the San Francisco’s new Salesforce Tower. It is also central to many San Francisco hot spots including Union Square, the Ferry Building, and SFMOMA. Congratuations and job well done team!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 11:30 AM
We're proud to welcome Stephanie Young to our team as Sr. Escrow Officer in our Westlake Village Location! Stephanie brings with her over 10 years of escrow experience and dedicated customer service skills. We are so happy to have Stephanie with us during this exciting time for Escrow of the West! Feel free to reach out and welcome Stephanie! Email: Stephanie@escrowofthewest.com Direct Line: 805-209-1469 Office Line: 805-410-1400
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.