Logo White
Watch Demo

Escrow of the West

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Real Estate|Beverly Hills, CA 90210

9440 S Santa Monica Blvd #310, Ste 310, Beverly Hills, CA 90210

(310) 402-5555

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Downey Escrow Company
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7826 Florence Ave

(562) 927-4448

1 person is looking at this business

Moll Ralf Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

475 W Channel Islands Blvd #212

(805) 985-7253
Karen V. Kartika Realty
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2065 Huntington Dr

(626) 685-5216
Brand Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

509 N Linden Dr

(310) 273-0331
Chris Bastidas Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Rodeo Realty 202 N Canon Dr

(310) 926-2193
West Associates, Real Estate Services
5.0
(78) · Real Estate

320 Pine Ave #1003

(888) 662-8860

About

Excellent Escrow services in Residential, Commercial, Industrial, Investment Properties, Refinance, New Home Sales, R.E.O., Short Sales, Notary Public

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2019, 19:04 PM
Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers out there! We appreciate you today and everyday!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 08:23 AM
This Saturday our team got to enjoy a lovely day at the OakHeart Country Music Festival! The festival donated all proceeds to the families devastated by the mass shooting that took place November 7 2018 at Borderline Bar & Grill. We would like to thank everyone who stopped by and said hello and made this day so special!
Escrow of the West on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 10:32 AM
Escrow of the West would like to thank and congradulate Related and our very own Marc Brooks, Ellen Bebo and Rita Solis on this incredible new development project closing soon in San Fransico!
Located in the SoMa (South of Market) District, The Avery is a 56-story residential tower that includes 118 luxury condos starting on the 33rd floor. The Avery is located only two blocks away from the new Transbay Transit Center and San Francisco’s Grand Central Station and a mere three blocks away from the San Francisco’s new Salesforce Tower. It is also central to many San Francisco hot spots including Union Square, the Ferry Building, and SFMOMA.
Congratuations and job well done team!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Escrow of the West on Facebook

4 months ago

05/24/2019, 11:30 AM
We're proud to welcome Stephanie Young to our team as Sr. Escrow Officer in our Westlake Village Location!
Stephanie brings with her over 10 years of escrow experience and dedicated customer service skills. We are so happy to have Stephanie with us during this exciting time for Escrow of the West!
Feel free to reach out and welcome Stephanie!
Email: Stephanie@escrowofthewest.com
Direct Line: 805-209-1469
Office Line: 805-410-1400
Escrow of the West on Facebook

4 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:25 AM
"This nation will remain the land of the free only so long as it is the home of the brave."-Elmer Davis
Enjoy your weekend Everyone!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:35 AM
We hope you have a fabulous weekend celebrating the ones we get to call mom! 💕
Escrow of the West on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 03:26 AM
Breakfast Club Tomorrow!
Marc Brooks will be speaking about developers side of things and what the selling agent should be prepared for! Starting at 9am! See you there! 🌻🌞🍳🥐
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 20:13 PM
Come join us today at the Realtor Expo Beach Party! 💫🎉🌻🌴 We will be serving up slurpees and good times!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/25/2019, 06:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.