Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Escape Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Hair Salons|Edwardsville, IL 62025

70 Edwardsville Professional Park, Edwardsville, IL 62025

(618) 692-5233

https://www.escapesalonandspa.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

208 E Main St

(618) 345-6446
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4115 Union Rd

(314) 487-2020
5.0
(2) · Beauty

34 N Brentwood Blvd Ste 203

(314) 726-6960
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

910 Kehrs Mill Rd # 118

(636) 391-3322
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5 N 47th St

(618) 235-8333
5.0
(149) · Beauty

3082 Winghaven Blvd

(636) 625-2443

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
89 reviews
570
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harmonnie Ann Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2021, 04:20 AM
Erin is amazing. Very personable and talented! I cannot recommend her enough☺️
Amanda Gerstenecker on Facebook

8 months ago

08/25/2020, 01:21 AM
Jana is the best and so sweet!
Marie AlwaysSunnie on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 04:32 AM
This salon is a true pampering experience. I have had my hair cut, colored, and styled multiple times. I’m also a loyal EyeLash Extension client. Jana is phenomenal and I know the other stylists are amazing. I’ve seen their work first hand and have seen their interactions with clients. Absolutely love this salon! Can’t wait to visit again!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joanna Paige on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 04:13 AM
I’ve been seeing Jana for over a year now for eyelash extensions and adore her and the salon. Jana and everyone else there are beyond kind and welcoming and are very accommodative for scheduling. I love the ability to schedule online if needed. I’ve also seen Jana and Tiffany for gel manis and pedis and have always enjoyed the quality of these services. They truly make you feel at home. I’d highly recommend giving this salon a try if you haven’t already!
Julie Michelle Eichholz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 06:26 AM
Escape Salon and Spa is one the most amazing salons I have ever been to! Not only do they support AMAZING stylist like Daphne Kozberg but they have a comrodery of fully amazing and qualified technicians. The owner has out done herself with the decor and amenities. Once again shout out to Escape for all of the amazing things yall do!
Teresa Merwin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 04:19 AM
Daphne Kosberg is AMAZING! She listens & my hair ALWAYS looks fantastic when she’s done. She is a beautiful person inside & out❤️ If you’re looking for a true professional with experience book an appointment with Daphne, you won’t regret it!
Erin Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:52 AM
I’ve had cuts, colors, waxing, nails, facials, etc and every single stylist is amazing. I’ve never had an experience that wasn’t awesome with any of them, and I’ve been seeing Sarah and Daphne for years. Everyone is so wonderful and welcoming and accommodating - you’d definitely be in great hands....go see them!
Brooke Grigg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 02:24 AM
Daphne has been doing my hair for years. Not only does she go above and beyond to turn my vision into reality, she is a kind soul who does her best to make you feel good about yourself. I can not recommend Daphne, and Escape enough. 10 out of 10!!!
Oksana Koeppen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:12 AM
Jana is great! She fit me in for a last minute cut and style on a very short notice when my regular stylist canceled. She did a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.