Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Eruan Salon & Spa

4.5

About this business

We use L'Oreal Professionnel and Redken products for best results. We Specialize in Hair Extensions also Coloring Hair Extensions as well. 

Location details

41 W 38th St, Ste 1, New York, NY, 10018, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5110 reviews
Select a rating
Renae Meyer Lent's profile image
Renae Meyer Lent 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Jose is a color and cut artist. He has created amazing color and cut combos at every visit. He listens to your ideas and keeps your profession in mind to keep your hair fresh and current but not over the top, unless you want that!! 

Donna Youknowme's profile image
Donna Youknowme 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jose did my son's hair! He did an amazing job. My son wanted the new cool colors that all the kids want. Jose worked his magic! 

Donna LaStella's profile image
Donna LaStella 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Jose did my son's hair! He did an amazing job. My son wanted the new cool colors that all the kids want. Jose worked his magic! 

Keisha M Bell's profile image
Keisha M Bell 
6 years ago
Marcel Rodriguez's profile image
Marcel Rodriguez 
6 years ago
Jacqueline Ackerina's profile image
Jacqueline Ackerina 
7 years ago

Jose is stylist extraordinaire! He is the best in the business and co-owner of the fabulous Eruan Salon & Spa. The staff is warm and inviting--one big happy family! 

Susan Levine's profile image
Susan Levine 
7 years ago

I had a lovely experience with Sophie. She touched up my roots and gave me a great haircut. The color was terrific leaving me with great ash tones. Highly recommend this place. 

Chrissel Battaglia's profile image
Chrissel Battaglia 
7 years ago

Love my Maguc-Sleek !! Best treatment ever and I have had a few different ones . Jack rocks - have been going to him for 8 years and the salon for longer . 

Eileen Angelo's profile image
Eileen Angelo 
8 years ago

I've been going to jack for 15 years, he is amazing. Even while living in SF for five years, I would come back to nyc so he could cut my hair. I've sent lots of friends to him, both men and women, and they all love him as much as I do. The whole team iat Eruan is great! 

Frequently asked questions about Eruan Salon & Spa

How is Eruan Salon & Spa rated?

Eruan Salon & Spa has a 4.5 star rating with 110 reviews. 

When is Eruan Salon & Spa open?

Eruan Salon & Spa is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com