Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
324 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28105

648 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd, Ste C, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 846-5371

https://www.erplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(5) · Contractors

251 Spring Shore Rd

(704) 528-6979
5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13523 Phillips Rd

(704) 288-9415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
324 reviews
5138
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
183 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Buzzard Henry review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Buzzard Henry on Facebook

5 months ago

05/13/2021, 10:38 AM
He is an extremely professional and personable and went out of his way to accommodate me!!!
Fenn Gerald Fountain review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Fenn Gerald Fountain on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2021, 06:08 AM
Great installation technician.
David Levitt review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
David Levitt on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2021, 04:23 AM
Mike E and crew couldn't have been better... very professional and knowledgeable. The teamwork and efficiency was second to none! Thanks guys and great job!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Steven H. Payne review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Steven H. Payne on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2021, 05:46 AM
Taylor Schofield did an excellent job. His troubleshooting skills were perfect. And his knowledge vast. ER was timely in their response.
Fabienne Collson review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Fabienne Collson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2021, 02:08 AM
E.R. Services had someone here in under two hours. Leonard was extremely professional, courteous and respectful of the property and ensured the repair was completed satisfactorily before leaving.
Business Response:

Thanks Fabienne, We sure appreciate your review and thanks for sharing your experience. Dave

Elaine Ingmire review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Elaine Ingmire on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2021, 04:51 AM
They are timely on coming out to give an estimate but they do not follow through. Called to stop running water in bathtub faucet. It needed a new faucet cartridge. The technician said he did not have the part on their truck. Said they would get back to me. I called another plumber, sent him photos of the faucet and he came out and fixed it the next morning. I did not hear back from E.R. for two days. When I did receive the estimates from E.R. to replace the cartridge it was higher than I paid the other plumber to fix it. I do not know what the quality of their work is as I have not had any plumbing work done by this company. Their follow through after coming out to give estimates is lacking and all their estimates I received for plumbing projects are very high.
Business Response:

Hey Elaine, I apologize for the service you received with us. The technician Taylor is new to the company and area and so is the software we’re still trying to navigate and learn which has been a process to get everyone in sync. We failed you no doubt and not a reflection of our services we are known to provide. I still appreciate you calling us and management is already working with everyone on the breakdown. Please except my sincere apologies it hurts when we fail.. Blessings, Dave

Sofie Schirmer review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Sofie Schirmer on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2021, 05:24 AM
Quick to respond and very helpful!
Business Response:

Thanks Sofie!!

Sean D Cartwright review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Sean D Cartwright on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2021, 03:49 AM
Nice work! Much appreciated
Eric Miller review for Erplumbing Services - Charlotte Plumbing Company
Eric Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2021, 01:31 AM
Thank you Nick Hunter and all of your plumbing staff! It was a pleasure to work with very professional and prompt service fixed and repaired the same day within hours. I definitely recommend it and will continue using ER plumbing. Thank you guys for all your hard work!
Business Response:

Thanks Eric! Glad Nick was able to help you and appreciate your review Dave

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.