Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erika Van Wyk , MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
24 reviews
|Family Practice|Lincoln, NE 68506

6900 Van Dorn St #24, #24, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 489-3200

http://www.bryanhealth.com/find-a-doctor/profile/erika-vanwyk/#profile

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

8074 South 84th Street

(402) 717-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4535 Normal Blvd # 272

(402) 434-0949

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7551 Main St #250

(402) 964-2092
4.8
(8) · Family Practice

11920 Burt St # 190

(402) 965-4004

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(24) · Healthcare

6829 North 72nd Street

(402) 572-3900

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(28) · Healthcare

4545 S 86th St

(402) 483-7507

4 people are looking at this business

About

Erika Van Wyk, MD practices as a Family Doctor in Lincoln, NE.Erika Van Wyk, MD graduated from Univ Of Pretoria, Fac Of Med, Pretoria, So Africa. Services: Erika Van Wyk, MD offers family practice services in Lincoln, NE. A family doctor is typically a general practitioner who treats most family members from children to adults. Erika Van Wyk, MD in Lincoln, NE may treat physical symptoms, prescribe medications, diagnose conditions and much more. Please call Holmes Lake Family Health Ctr at (402) 489-3200 to schedule an appointment in Lincoln, NE or to get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
24 reviews
514
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 18:42 PM
Both my husband and I went to see this doctor and they never had the decency to look up from their computers long enough to make eye contact. We both had an initial visit and I was charged more for my visit than my husband was. The Nurse Practitioner they have, though, is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and doesn't rush you.
anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:08 AM
Both my husband and I went to see this doctor and they never had the decency to look up from their computers long enough to make eye contact. We both had an initial visit and I was charged more for my visit than my husband was. The Nurse Practitioner they have, though, is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and doesn't rush you.
Anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:20 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this doctor friendly? Yes Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Are you going to visit this provider again? Yes
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/19/2014, 01:20 AM
Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Would you recommend this doctor to others? Yes Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly How would you rate your experience with this provider? Better than most
Anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 01:34 AM
Was this doctor friendly? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider compassionate to you and your situation? Yes
Linda Lawrence review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
Linda Lawrence on Wellness

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 00:25 AM
Whatever cologne they were wearing was one of the best I've ever smelled. It made my experience that much more enjoyable. They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. The staff was extremely warm and welcoming, and made every effort to make me feel right at home. They are so friendly and inviting. I am going to refer everyone I know here. I absolutely love this place. Their office equipment was in superb shape and looked very advanced. I definitely felt safe under their care. They were slow; however to fill medication when I have been in pain.
Anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/19/2013, 01:06 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it. Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/16/2013, 01:36 AM
They are a well run office. The staff is happy, friendly and attentive. I was extremely impressed with the Doctors, nurses and staff and feel lucky I found this office.
Anonymous review for Erika Van Wyk , MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 00:02 AM
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.