Logo White
Watch Demo

Erie Radiator & Core Sales

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Buffalo, NY 14224

645 Indian Church Rd, Buffalo, NY 14224

(716) 823-4900

https://www.erieradiatorbuffalo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Quality Auto Center
5.0
(3) · Automotive

765 Military Rd

(716) 877-5601
C J's Midnight Automotive Inc
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5000 Sweet Home Rd

(716) 205-7166
Cutting Edge Auto Glass
5.0
(11) · Auto Glass Services

39 Colony St

(716) 479-6511
J J Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2047 River Rd

(716) 283-1163
Ane Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2808 Bailey Ave

(716) 837-2701
Paul's Auto Repair
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

7566 Hathaway Rd

(585) 237-2542

About

Our services include: DPF and DOC cleaning. EGR Cooler cleaning. Radiators - Charge Air Coolers - Oil Coolers - Heat exchangers. Welding, Soldering, Brazing, flow testing, steam cleaning, Hot tank cleaning, sand blasting, fabrication, restorations ... just about everything!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
erieradiator on Superpages

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:15 AM
I needed a gas tank for my welder cleaned out - it was loaded with rust. The owner told me to buy a new one if it's available - if it's not, Erie would do it. He said the job takes a while and if the welder is a critical component in my life [which it is!] it might be wise to buy a new one. Needless to say ... they cleaned the tank and put a liner in it to prevent it from rusting in the future. They sand blasted the outside and painted it - it looked brand new. He never gave me a price, just did it & told me it would be within budget. IT WAS! I have never met more honest people in all my life.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/14/2013, 01:00 AM
I bought a radiator from Erie Core for my '78 Bronco - 20 months later is was leaking - I called them to scream - and the guy flat out told me "we're not out to screw anybody, if it's out of warranty - but we can help you out, WE WILL". They fixed it for nothing and told me to never come back. I told my dad the story. He told me to get my fanny over there and pay them for what they did! I went back to the Erie store with $100 to give them. They wouldn't take it. The owner said the apology was more than enough compensation.
Chuck Holowka on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/22/2013, 01:57 AM
Excellent work! Had my 57 thunderbird radiator restored there. It was a work of art.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
chuck.holowka on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 04:11 AM
Absolutely the best industrial radiator shop in New York. All of my work from classic restorations to CAT D10.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

04/12/2012, 09:35 AM
I had my DPF muffler condemned by the CAT dealer. They said I needed a new one for $5,800. I saw these guys on the web. Called them and told him what the dealer told me. He said he would clean my filter to almost new - if he can't, he won't charge me. Well I just got my second filter back from Erie Radiator, the first one from my other truck is still going strong! 24 hour turnaround and they know their business.
Guest08325 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/25/2012, 10:20 AM
I was 1/2 way through a do-it-yourself restoration on an antique stove for the hunting cabin ... I knew I needed some parts to be sand blasted. I brought the cast iron pieces to Jimmy & Pete. They boiled them in the hot tank, sand blasted them, and primed them with ceramic primer for $50. These guys are old school and treat you like family [on a budget].
Guest83269 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/29/2011, 03:07 AM
I have 90+ pieces of excavating equipment. We have breakdowns that need immediate attention. These guys are fast at fixing radiators, oil coolers and just about anything that leaks. Very highly recommended.
Guest68209 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 06:51 AM
MY 1970 BOSS 302 MUSTANG WENT TO THE MUSTANG ANNIVERSARY SHOW IN DETROIT. NOT BEFORE ERIE RADIATOR WENT THROUGH THE RADIATOR - THIS NUMBERS MATCH CAR COULD NOT BE SERVICED BY ANYONE ELSE IN THE AREA. ERIE KNOWS HOW TO KEEP THE VALUE IN A CAR WITHOUT BURNING UP THE WALLET. MY 100% SATISFACTION AND PERSONAL RECOMMENDATION GOES OUT TO THIS LOCALLY OWNED COMPANY.
Guest79214 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/21/2011, 09:01 AM
I was extremely impressed with the radiator they did for my ' 69 Roadrunner. they ordered a brand new top tank that was numbers correct for this stick shift big block. Old school radiator perfection. This was the best money I ever spent.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.