Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erie Philharmonic Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Business Services|Erie, PA 16501

23 W 10th St, Suite 3, Erie, PA 16501

(814) 455-1375

https://eriephil.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3823 W 12th St

(814) 836-9295

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

1446 E 34th St

(814) 456-8338

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Signmaking

3799 Shannon Rd # 3

(814) 899-1288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

2516 Hampton Ave

(814) 452-9777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

2950 W 12th St #50

(814) 833-2631

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(104) · Business Services

900 State St

(888) 354-5282

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
578
  
410
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Hannah on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 07:25 AM
Excelent programing and quality of the musicians
Diane Cameron Baer on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2020, 02:28 AM
awesome musical programming that is family friendly!
Deborah McKinnon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 01:17 AM
Such great performances. They never fail to thrill. There is something so mesmerizing about watching each musician. Then I think about all the practice to learn each piece, and then how they all meet, and play together as one unit. It's just wonderful.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Barb Barton Zorzie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:15 AM
wonderful music, singing, talent
Pamela Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 18:24 PM
Last night’s tribute to Aretha Franklin was incredible in every sense of that word!!! Thank you to Daniel and the Erie Phil for another fabulous evening. Can’t wait for next months Grammy award winning Edgar Meyer and the magical Pines of Rome.
Annette Barnes Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 07:08 AM
Enjoyable evening. An Erie Jewell!
Lisa Adams Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:42 AM
The Erie Philharmonic is an amazing cultural asset in our community!
Aaron Douglass on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 04:47 AM
Had an amazing time and would recommend anyone to go and see a performance.
Cindy Keefer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 02:01 AM
Amazingly talented group of musicians! And a beautiful theater!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.