Logo White
Watch Demo

Erickson Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
156 reviews
|Dental|Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920

9334 Grand Cordera Pkwy, Ste 200, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920

(719) 282-6666

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Howell Whitehead & Assoc
5.0
(5) · Dental

5312 State Road 54

(727) 845-0933

1 person is looking at this business

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry - J Guillermo Sanchez Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

364 Central Ave

(805) 524-4448

1 person is looking at this business

Clifton & Mauney Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(21) · Dental

77 Vilcom Center Dr #310

(919) 933-1007

5 people are looking at this business

Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
(227) · Dental

6756 Poss Rd

(210) 680-7841

3 people are looking at this business

Dimitri Bizoumis
4.9
(41) · Dental

6452 Bolsa Ave

(714) 898-3882
Camelback Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics
4.9
(79) · Dental

2782

(602) 595-3531

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our two primary goals are to provide the highest quality of children's dentistry while creating and maintaining positive dental experiences. Very simply, we love children and want to treat them like our own. We greatly value the function, esthetics, and stability of children's teeth and bite. Our orthodontic treatment focuses on comfort and results, creating healthy, beautiful, confident, smiles for our patients.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
156 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 13:05 PM
Currently have both my kids in braces and are seen by Dr Josh and he is so great with both of them.
Marina Baricar Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

07/13/2019, 06:15 AM
Dr Josh and Dr Brik are always so friendly and attentive to our needs. Staff members are super friendly and helpful.
Nicole Stratton-Bauer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/01/2019, 16:14 PM
Best children’s dentist in Colorado Springs!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cindy Ruedas Vasseur on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 11:11 AM
They were awesome with our daughter Maria!!! She was a champ and they tested her very carefully!
Elsie Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 01:00 AM
I can’t say enough about this place! Both Drs. are amazing and so is the staff! They do a great job explaining everything and treatment is amazing! They truly care about every single patient! I am almost done with treatment and although I’m ready to get my braces off I am going to miss this place!
Lizzie Dota Hulsey on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 00:00 AM
Seriously I couldn’t say more great things about Dr. Erickson and his team. This weekend we had a bad fall off the bed into the nightstand. My 2 year old hit her tooth. I called the after hours number and was able to get help right away. Not only did they calm this nervous Mom down they continued to follow up with us to make sure my little was ok. I appreciate someone so dedicated to their patients. Thank you for everything!
Michael W. Morris on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 01:32 AM
Great new office. Everyone is nice.
Gretchen Camilleri on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 02:08 AM
Dr. Josh and his office staff have gone above and beyond in serving our family. They have been very flexible and accomodating, doing multiple tongue ties surgeries and necessary revisions. Dr. Josh takes the time to check on his patients at home as well with a follow up phone call. This is pediatric dentistry at its finest with a personal touch in all the service.
Heaven Paige Trembley on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 00:27 AM
I want to thank Dr. Brik Nielsen. He squeezed us in on very short notice for an emergency appointment. We had a small mishap at the office. He went way above and beyond what he needed to, to correct it. Thank you for everything!
Business Response:

Thanks Heaven!!! Hope to see your family again in the future. Glad your husband could stop by this afternoon. It was nice meeting your family.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.