Logo White
Watch Demo

Erickson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Irving, TX 75062

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170, Ste 170, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 717-0077

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Erickson Dental is committed to providing you with the highest standard of personalized dental care in a warm and caring environment. We believe that dentistry is about more than how we treat your teeth; it's about how we treat you. From your very first appointment, you will find that you are our highest priority and you will know that we are working hard to build a relationship with you based on trust and respect and open communication. We will greet you personally and you will not lose valuable time wondering when your turn will come. We respect your time by always striving to run on schedule. Once you're in the dental chair, you'll be the focus of our attention. We'll do everything possib

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Girgan on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:11 AM
Love Dr. Erickson and his whole staff!! Genuine care, kindness and professionalism. I have been to many many dentists in my life and this office is my favorite!
Diana Mazur DiLolle on Facebook

3 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:34 AM
Yes, I would highly recommend Dr. Erickson & his wonderful staff! I have been a patient of theirs for 15 years now after being referred through a friend once I moved here from South Jersey. Dr. Erickson has the best chair side manner, is professional, very caring & extremely knowledgeable & skilled at what he does! Cheryl is my hygienist & always takes good care of me. She is the BEST as well! Good dentists & practices are hard to find! If you are in need of one, give them a try.....you will be glad you did! Thank you Dr. Erickson & staff for being there & for all that you do!
Mary Ann Kellam on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Yes, I recommend Dr. Erickson & Erickson Dental. Wonderful experience. Great staff and Dr. E has great 'chair'side manners. He explains all of your options, with great expertise. Makes you feel very comfortable that you have options and you can choose what is best for you.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Feager Patricia on Facebook

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:34 AM
Exceptional services. They care about you and your smile. Most professional and knowledgable. Dr. Erickson and his Staff are the absolute best!
Tim Bolton on Facebook

9 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr. Erickson and Christina Rodriquez and their staff are the best!!!
Hap Herndon on Facebook

10 months ago

04/24/2019, 03:06 AM
Erickson Dental is an absolute first-rate practice. And the staff...wow! Professional, knowledgeable, fun and 100% patient-focused. Recommend hugely!
Lauri Luckey on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 00:37 AM
Leslie and Dr. Erickson are the best! So grateful to have a place close to work. They explain every step and procedure in detail, and work to make sure you are comfortable throughout the visit. Highly recommend.
Bee Trees on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 01:53 AM
I’ve been a patient for more than 5 years he is just absolutely amazing and his staff are always so wonderful. Thank you for everything :) :)
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Allie Kristina Feldman on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 07:12 AM
This is the most wonderful dental practice I have ever been to. They always ensure my utmost comfort during every procedure and the staff is so friendly! I had to have an emergency root canal today and they got me in with no problems and took care of me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.