Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erickson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
585 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Irving, TX 75062

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170, Ste 170, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 717-0077

https://www.dredental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(42) · Endodontists

4709 W Parker Rd

(972) 985-0005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

1 person is looking at this business

About

Erickson Dental is committed to providing you with the highest standard of personalized dental care in a warm and caring environment. We believe that dentistry is about more than how we treat your teeth; it's about how we treat you. From your very first appointment, you will find that you are our highest priority and you will know that we are working hard to build a relationship with you based on trust and respect and open communication. We will greet you personally and you will not lose valuable time wondering when your turn will come. We respect your time by always striving to run on schedule. Once you're in the dental chair, you'll be the focus of our attention. We'll do everything possib

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
585 reviews
5547
  
425
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Copt review for Erickson Dental
Vanessa Copt on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 13:20 PM
Dr. Erickson is so knowledgeable, professional and friendly! He and his staff are all amazing and really caring! It’s been a wonderful experience going there 👍🏻 I totally recommend them!
Caryn Stoll Pesek review for Erickson Dental
Caryn Stoll Pesek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:21 PM
If you looking of a top notch dentist Dr. Erickson is it! The hardest part about moving is finding doctors and a dentist. It took me a few failed attempts in finding a dentist and I knew within second of my first visit with Dr. Erickson I was in good hands. He is AMAZING along with a super staff. I can’t brag enough about them. Thank you Dr. Erickson and you entire staff!
Anna Girgan review for Erickson Dental
Anna Girgan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:11 AM
Love Dr. Erickson and his whole staff!! Genuine care, kindness and professionalism. I have been to many many dentists in my life and this office is my favorite!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Erickson Dental
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 15:40 PM
Great dentist Smart and good bedside manner. Has some of the most knowledgeable dental hygienist
Mary Ann Kellam review for Erickson Dental
Mary Ann Kellam on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Yes, I recommend Dr. Erickson & Erickson Dental. Wonderful experience. Great staff and Dr. E has great 'chair'side manners. He explains all of your options, with great expertise. Makes you feel very comfortable that you have options and you can choose what is best for you.
Feager Patricia review for Erickson Dental
Feager Patricia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 03:34 AM
Exceptional services. They care about you and your smile. Most professional and knowledgable. Dr. Erickson and his Staff are the absolute best!
Tim Bolton review for Erickson Dental
Tim Bolton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:19 AM
Dr. Erickson and Christina Rodriquez and their staff are the best!!!
Hap Herndon review for Erickson Dental
Hap Herndon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 03:06 AM
Erickson Dental is an absolute first-rate practice. And the staff...wow! Professional, knowledgeable, fun and 100% patient-focused. Recommend hugely!
Lauri Luckey review for Erickson Dental
Lauri Luckey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:37 AM
Leslie and Dr. Erickson are the best! So grateful to have a place close to work. They explain every step and procedure in detail, and work to make sure you are comfortable throughout the visit. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.