Logo White
Watch Demo

Erickson Dental

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Dental|Irving, TX 75062

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170, Ste 170, Irving, TX 75062

(972) 717-0077

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Erickson Dental is committed to providing you with the highest standard of personalized dental care in a warm and caring environment. We believe that dentistry is about more than how we treat your teeth; it's about how we treat you. From your very first appointment, you will find that you are our highest priority and you will know that we are working hard to build a relationship with you based on trust and respect and open communication. We will greet you personally and you will not lose valuable time wondering when your turn will come. We respect your time by always striving to run on schedule. Once you're in the dental chair, you'll be the focus of our attention. We'll do everything possib

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauri Luckey on Facebook

10 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:37 AM
Leslie and Dr. Erickson are the best! So grateful to have a place close to work. They explain every step and procedure in detail, and work to make sure you are comfortable throughout the visit. Highly recommend.
Bee Trees on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 01:53 AM
I’ve been a patient for more than 5 years he is just absolutely amazing and his staff are always so wonderful. Thank you for everything :) :)
Business Response:

Thanks so much!

Allie Kristina Feldman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 07:12 AM
This is the most wonderful dental practice I have ever been to. They always ensure my utmost comfort during every procedure and the staff is so friendly! I had to have an emergency root canal today and they got me in with no problems and took care of me.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kiana Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 02:47 AM
Erickson Dental is awesome! The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, understanding and definitely make you feel valued as a patient! Dr. Erickson takes the time to listen to your concerns and treats you with great care! He is also very skilled and makes going to the dentist 🦷 like a day at the spa! Plus all the eye candy you could ask for! 🤤😃So if you had a bad dental experience in the past and are afraid to go like I was, I highly recommend that you try them and give your teeth a chance!!!
Kristine Phildius on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:38 AM
I’ve been coming to Dr Erickson for over 15 years when Dr Leber was there. One of the greatest staffs in the world! Definitely recommend!!!
Ashleigh Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 12:31 PM
My entire family goes to see Dr. Erickson. After I turned 26 and got my employers insurance I could no longer go see the Erickson team. It's been 5 years later and now my insurance provider has changed and I immediately went back to my home! Love the staff, they rarely flip staff members, Dr. Erickson is charming, friendly, and just wants what is best for your teeth. I came in looking for a super pricey procedure that he recommended I look at other options. Great Dr. They also have a patient referral program. Will be back as long as I can.
Victoria Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:11 AM
Knowledgeable, informative and friendly. I’m a dental hygienist and this is where I come for my dentistry/dental hygiene. Great team!
Derrick Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 14:14 PM
Super fantastic dental team. Customer focused, super efficient , caring and treats you as if a part of their family.
Susi Nussbaum Hearn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.