Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Erickson Dental

5.0

About this business

At Erickson Dental, we are committed to providing you with the highest standard of personalized dental care in a warm, caring, and safe environment. We believe that dentistry is about more than how we treat your teeth; it’s about how we treat you. Our expert dentist, Dr. Jason Erickson, takes pride in helping his patients in Irving, TX, and the surrounding area by providing quality general and cosmetic dentistry that you can trust. Our dental practice specializes in enhancing smiles through the use of Invisalign clear ... read more

Location details

210 O Connor Ridge Blvd Suite 100, Ste 170, Irving, TX, 75038, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 1:10 p.m. 2:10 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 1:10 p.m. 2:10 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0871 reviews
Select a rating
Linda S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Absolutely The. Best. Dental. Practice. Ever! 

John C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Is there anyone who isn’t amazing at Dr Es? I always feel like I’m in good hands and always know I’m getting an honest assessment of my oral health. Thank you! 

Mary R.'s profile image
5 years ago

There is no one on the staff of Erickson Dental that I could not honestly recommend highly. They are all professional, caring and very good at what they do. 

Christian S.'s profile image
Christian S. 
5 years ago

Love Leslie and Dr. Erickson. Always look forward to my visits! 

Elizabeth A.'s profile image
Elizabeth A. 
5 years ago

Cheryl performed my new patient exam and teeth cleaning and she was VERY friendly, professional and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Erickson joined after my cleaning to perform an evaluation and was very friendly, polite and personable. I appreciate the transparency of this practice, how friendly and personable the staff are and the entire experience overall. I will be returning here for my 6 month cleanings! 

Robin P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Work is always professional and the staff is excellent. 

Melanie S.'s profile image
Melanie S. 
5 years ago

Professional, skilled, friendly and attentive to my comfort. I have gone to this practice for over 12 years and have been satisfied with all procedures and have maintained great dental health. 

Patricia B.'s profile image
Patricia B. 
5 years ago

Your commitment to great service is outstanding. 

Mary N.'s profile image
5 years ago

You all do a great job taking care of my teeth. It is a real pleasure. Leslie is such a great person and does a superior job. Plus I have fun talking about this that and the other with her. 

Frequently asked questions about Erickson Dental

How is Erickson Dental rated?

Erickson Dental has a 5 star rating with 871 reviews. 

When is Erickson Dental open?

Erickson Dental is open now. It will close at 1:10 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com