Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erica Shireman Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Tampa, FL 33647

18302 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy #110, 18302 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy #110, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 713-1980

https://ericashireman.kw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

2424 Manatee Ave W # 201

(941) 748-1400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

46955 State Road 64 east

(941) 737-6119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

333 6th St SW

(863) 299-8011
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

800 S Harbour Island Blvd

(813) 514-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

6497 Parkland Dr

(941) 756-5599
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

15486 US-301

(352) 567-0600

1 person is looking at this business

About

I was born and raised on the Tampa area. I graduated from University Of Phoenix in 2008 with a degree in Marketing. I have been an agent at Keller Williams Realty New Tampa since 2010. I serve the Pasco, Hillsborough and Hernando county markets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bristolmass628 on Zillow

4 months ago

05/05/2021, 01:07 AM
Easiest and kindest realtor! She was there to answer everything when we needed it! Also went out of her way to make sure things got done! Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! Highly recommend her to anyone! ??
AmberSueSchneider on Zillow

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 01:18 AM
Milena was amazing. She made sure to keep me updated throughout the process, she responded to all messages promptly, she was very flexible with her time, she made sure to educate me and she made sure to advocate for me.
Muslgrl60 on Zillow

5 months ago

04/27/2021, 01:33 AM
I came to Florida from Vermont in search of a place to retire. Milena was so helpful I gave her my list of what I needed and wanted in a place she was right on it emailing me properties to look at when I came down. She also set up showings for homes I found that I thought I would like. Everytime I had a question or concern all I had to do was contact her and she would get right back to me. She was so helpful when I put an offer on the house I purchased real estate sales are done much differently in Vermont. I would recommend Milena to anyone looking to purchase a home
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
dianewiltberger on Zillow

7 months ago

02/03/2021, 00:16 AM
Mrs. Game was always there to help me with my inexperience in the many computer forms and questions about buying and selling a home during this time of Covid virus. She was a delight to work with and I would recommend her as a patient and honest agent.
doug tinberg on Zillow

a year ago

07/09/2020, 17:47 PM
Erica was very patient with me, and very thorough. She made this an easy process for me! She made all of the arrangements for us to visit the home, then helped me with the closing, home inspections, etc. I am very happy to have her help!
blissamie on Zillow

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:12 AM
Erica is great to work with! She is professional, friendly & always very responsive. She is definitely an asset to have in your corner whether buying or selling. I highly recommend Erica to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

krenitsu on Zillow

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:45 AM
Erica is awesome!!! She helped me to find my last 2 homes and sold 1 for me. She really has ALWAYS gone above and beyond, helping with things that another realtor definitely would not. When I was moving out of my last house, I didn't have any family or friends here that could help so she came over and helped me pack and clean. How many realtors would do that? She really cares about her clients. She will help you find the perfect place you are looking for and works long and hard to do it, and will change her plans around to accommodate your schedule. She is very knowledgeable, honest and professional and I highly recommend her. You wont be disappointed!
Israel Gonzalez on Zillow

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:17 AM
Amazing Realtor went above and beyond!!. We live out of state and the seller did not want to install smoke detectors per insurance, She spent her own money and install them herself for us. She was always available regardless of time of day and even did a few walk thru via Face time. I will always recommend her to anyone looking buy a home in Florida.
alpersbe on Zillow

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:24 AM
Wonderful, she went above and beyond What I expected from any Realtor. Would have her handle my affairs again in the future ???? very thorough and attention to detail. Dealt with clients and questions and resolved issues while I was in another state.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.