Logo White
Watch Demo

Eric Richard Oser

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Atlanta, GA 30309

2001 Peachtree Rd NE # 705, Dr. Eric Oser at Piedmont Office, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 355-0743

https://www.peachtreeorthopedics.com/dr-eric-oser.php

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
About

Dr. Eric Oser, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from Louisiana State University School Of Medicine In Shreveport in 1979 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leni I.Baker on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 11:38 AM
It was very good and should I have another orthopedic problem, I should make an appointment with Dr. Oser again.
Stacey Grundy on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 17:59 PM
My visit was amazing from the time I arrived in the parking lot. There was parking available at the front door for patients and plentiful around the parking lot. The office staff was genuinely pleasant and greeted patients with warm smiles and “hellos”. The environment is warm and welcoming. Amy took time to let me explain The reason for my visit. Dr. Oser was also amazing and was able to explain very medical terms in way us regular folks can understand; even drawing a chart to help me visualize what he was saying. Ms. Patty and Ms. Alexander were extremely patient and kind. I have gone to this facility several times with family members and they’ve always been very helpful and caring. If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Christina E. on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/17/2019, 19:42 PM
Dr. Oser is very knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain my injury. The office staff was helpful and professional. Every time I have seen Dr. Oser he has been professional, attentive, and very polite. I highly recommend him and the practice to anyone.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/14/2019, 02:33 AM
It was efficient and very professional.
Mary Griffin on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2019, 04:37 AM
He's the greatest explains everything very well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:46 AM
Helpful and informative
Stephen Sudler, MD on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:07 AM
Excellent explanation of my condition and options for care. Empathy also well expressed. A very good experience.
SABRINA on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 05:50 AM
He cares about his patients. The best ortho doctor that i HAVE EVER SEEN.
Myra on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 03:15 AM
Kind and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.