Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eric Richard Oser

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Doctors|Atlanta, GA 30309

2001 Peachtree Rd NE # 705, Dr. Eric Oser at Piedmont Office, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 355-0743

https://www.peachtreeorthopedics.com/dr-eric-oser.php

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
About

Dr. Eric Oser, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from Louisiana State University School Of Medicine In Shreveport in 1979 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/10/2021, 10:05 AM
Very efficient and professional. His explanations were easy to understand. I have seen him 4-5 times over the years. Very helpful.
YAKITU PITTS on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/08/2021, 08:59 AM
EXCELLENT service!! Been going to him for 5+ yrs, never had a bad experience.
Leni I.Baker on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/20/2020, 11:38 AM
It was very good and should I have another orthopedic problem, I should make an appointment with Dr. Oser again.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Stacey Grundy on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/31/2020, 17:59 PM
My visit was amazing from the time I arrived in the parking lot. There was parking available at the front door for patients and plentiful around the parking lot. The office staff was genuinely pleasant and greeted patients with warm smiles and “hellos”. The environment is warm and welcoming. Amy took time to let me explain The reason for my visit. Dr. Oser was also amazing and was able to explain very medical terms in way us regular folks can understand; even drawing a chart to help me visualize what he was saying. Ms. Patty and Ms. Alexander were extremely patient and kind. I have gone to this facility several times with family members and they’ve always been very helpful and caring. If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Christina E. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 19:42 PM
Dr. Oser is very knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain my injury. The office staff was helpful and professional. Every time I have seen Dr. Oser he has been professional, attentive, and very polite. I highly recommend him and the practice to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/14/2019, 02:33 AM
It was efficient and very professional.
Mary Griffin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 04:37 AM
He's the greatest explains everything very well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:46 AM
Helpful and informative
Stephen Sudler, MD on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 11:07 AM
Excellent explanation of my condition and options for care. Empathy also well expressed. A very good experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.