Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10012 United States

196 Prince St, New York, NY 10012 United States

(212) 966-1445

http://erbeskincare.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(29) · Hair Salons

33 Main St

(845) 469-4445
5.0
(4) · Beauty

56 Westport Ave

(203) 840-1999
5.0
(1) · Beauty

52 Park Ave

(201) 340-4514
5.0
(3) · Beauty

373 Elwood Ave

(914) 769-2862
About

Day Spas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
snazzygirl65899 review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
snazzygirl65899 on Citysearch

16 years ago

10/09/2006, 02:44 AM
Thinking of getting your eyebrows done here? – If you want good shaped eyebrows, don't see Natasha! She is not so good at creating the shape. For the price she charges you whould expect better quality. Go to Frederic Fekkai instead.... thought I'd try a new place but I'll be going back to my trusted uptown salon.
alibrooks review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
alibrooks on Citysearch

18 years ago

03/11/2005, 00:00 AM
Erbe-Best Facials and Skin Care Products of Any Spa in NYC. I have had amazing results with these products when none of the expensive, department store brands have worked. The service is excellent and the environment is serene. Ideal in every way and affordable too!
Sandra Ramani review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
Sandra Ramani on Citysearch

19 years ago

10/28/2003, 00:53 AM
This Italian-themed spa keeps it simple: only the best products and services. – The Scene Situated a few steps below street level, Erbe is quiet and intimate, with a romantic Tuscan farmhouse-vibe. The reception displays the gorgeous imported house line, which includes hair, skin and body care, plus unique scents and perfumed oils. The two average-sized treatment rooms are made pretty with frosted windows and frescoes. The Services Back when Soho was still for artists, Erbe was one of downtown's only spots for spa-caliber facials and massages. Though the area has grown, little has changed here. The menu is still simple (just top-notch facials, aromatherapy massage and waxing), the quality still high (only the house line of high-end, herb-based Italian skin care) and the clientele still addicted. Facials are customized and effective, producing visible results with natural ingredients like rosemary, mallow and chamomile. Combination massages soothe muscles with expert strokes and high-grade essential oils.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
eaceac1 review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
eaceac1 on Citysearch

20 years ago

01/29/2003, 01:29 AM
nice place – been to many spas in the city and to this spa often. it's clean, comfortable, quiet. easy to get an appt., and one of the best facials I've had in awhile--and I have very sensitive skin. love this place.
skes1232 review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
skes1232 on Citysearch

20 years ago

08/14/2002, 01:00 AM
OUCH! – i'm sure most of the services are splendid, but i got a bikini wax, and won't be able to wear a bikini now for weeks. i am bruised, raw, bumpy and red. if you have sensitive skin or sensitive parts, DO NOT go here. now i look like i have giant hickeys all around my bikini area. the waxist was awkward and did not put me at ease at all.
meghtml review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
meghtml on Citysearch

20 years ago

08/05/2002, 01:20 AM
A find! – This place is easy to schedule an appointment, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the stylists professionals.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.