Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10012 United States

196 Prince St, New York, NY 10012 United States

(212) 966-1445

http://erbeskincare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(55) · Hair Salons

387 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-0420
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1100 S Ave W

(973) 467-0992
5.0
(70) · Hair Salons
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

446 E 78th St

(646) 780-8730
5.0
(3) · Cosmetics & Beauty Supply

63 E 7th St B

(212) 477-7322
About

Day Spas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carmen M. review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
Carmen M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 01:45 AM
Erbe Italian Skincare and Spa, was previously a spa located on 196 Prince St, NYC, owned by Carmen Miraglia (founder/developer of Erbe Skincare products)...Carmen only wholesales her products, and does not currently own a spa in the US. La Alegria Spa and Salon is an authorized retailer of Carmen's original products. La Alegria is located in Carmen's old location at 196 Prince St. Anyone else using the name Erbe Spa in the US, NYC or NJ is not authorized to use the name or logos and does not represent Erbe authentic products...legal action is currently being pursued to stop this FRAUD. Our products are being copied in the US...please contact info@erbeskincare.com to find out who our authorized retailers are in the US. Thank you...
zaida.polanco.5 review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
zaida.polanco.5 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:50 AM
I would totally recommend this spa. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxing, the products are outstanding and the service is phenomenal!!! Even though I arrived 1/2 hour late, they still managed to provide an excellent service for my mother, my friend and myself!! We had vouchers from amazon for facials and massages and they were very accommodating. I had both and from the beginning to the end, I loved it!! Both ladies were very gentle and made the whole experience unforgettable... I definitely see myself returning to Erbe's!! They made my first spa experience a luxiourous one!!!��������
Zaida Polanco review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
Zaida Polanco on Facebook

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 08:25 AM
Great service, great facial, great massage, very friendly and great location!!! Definitely worth the money!!! Will totally recommend!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alicia Polanco review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
Alicia Polanco on Facebook

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 02:21 AM
Alicia Polanco review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
Alicia Polanco on Facebook

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 01:40 AM
Zaida Polanco review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
Zaida Polanco on Facebook

9 years ago

08/18/2013, 01:28 AM
Great service, great facial, great massage, very friendly and great location!!! Definitely worth the money!!! Will totally recommend!!!
LuxuryLoverNY review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
LuxuryLoverNY on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/02/2009, 01:51 AM
Erbe products now available online at MilanLuxury dot com – I love this spa. They have a professional and cozy atmosphere. They're products are really made with authentic ingredients and worked fenomenally well. I recently came across a great website that carries their products. Check it out: milanluxury dot com
habibti214 review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
habibti214 on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/17/2008, 02:09 AM
SPAtacular city getaway!!! – Erbe is this great gem of a spa tucked away in a fantastic, quiet area of Soho; you kind of forget which city you are in. As soon as you walk and you smell all of the beautiful aromatherapeutic products your stress melts away. The customer service is great, the rooms are cozy and clean and the product is phenomenal! I am hooked on Erbe and love to pass it on to others... The secret is out!
lisadore review for Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa
lisadore on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/13/2006, 00:09 AM
Superlative Atmosphere – I went here for a facial on my b-day. It was great! The staff is so sweet and kind. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a cute little cozy place to go on a Sunday afternoon......or whenever :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.