Logo White
Watch Demo

Erbe Italian Beauty & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Hair Salons|New York, NY 10012

196 Prince St, New York, NY 10012

(212) 966-1445

http://erbeskincare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

600 Union Ave #3

(732) 528-0077

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

501 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 381-7520

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

611 E Boston Post Rd

(914) 698-3400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

4 Bond St # A

(516) 482-4900

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Hair Salons

265 Nassau Blvd

(516) 538-2191

13 people are looking at this business

About

Day Spas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 01:45 AM
Erbe Italian Skincare and Spa, was previously a spa located on 196 Prince St, NYC, owned by Carmen Miraglia (founder/developer of Erbe Skincare products)...Carmen only wholesales her products, and does not currently own a spa in the US. La Alegria Spa and Salon is an authorized retailer of Carmen's original products. La Alegria is located in Carmen's old location at 196 Prince St. Anyone else using the name Erbe Spa in the US, NYC or NJ is not authorized to use the name or logos and does not represent Erbe authentic products...legal action is currently being pursued to stop this FRAUD. Our products are being copied in the US...please contact info@erbeskincare.com to find out who our authorized retailers are in the US. Thank you...
zaida.polanco.5 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 04:50 AM
I would totally recommend this spa. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxing, the products are outstanding and the service is phenomenal!!! Even though I arrived 1/2 hour late, they still managed to provide an excellent service for my mother, my friend and myself!! We had vouchers from amazon for facials and massages and they were very accommodating. I had both and from the beginning to the end, I loved it!! Both ladies were very gentle and made the whole experience unforgettable... I definitely see myself returning to Erbe's!! They made my first spa experience a luxiourous one!!!��������
Zaida Polanco on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2013, 08:25 AM
Great service, great facial, great massage, very friendly and great location!!! Definitely worth the money!!! Will totally recommend!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alicia Polanco on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2013, 01:40 AM
Zaida Polanco on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2013, 01:28 AM
Great service, great facial, great massage, very friendly and great location!!! Definitely worth the money!!! Will totally recommend!!!
LuxuryLoverNY on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/02/2009, 01:51 AM
Erbe products now available online at MilanLuxury dot com – I love this spa. They have a professional and cozy atmosphere. They're products are really made with authentic ingredients and worked fenomenally well. I recently came across a great website that carries their products. Check it out: milanluxury dot com
habibti214 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/17/2008, 02:09 AM
SPAtacular city getaway!!! – Erbe is this great gem of a spa tucked away in a fantastic, quiet area of Soho; you kind of forget which city you are in. As soon as you walk and you smell all of the beautiful aromatherapeutic products your stress melts away. The customer service is great, the rooms are cozy and clean and the product is phenomenal! I am hooked on Erbe and love to pass it on to others... The secret is out!
lisadore on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/13/2006, 00:09 AM
Superlative Atmosphere – I went here for a facial on my b-day. It was great! The staff is so sweet and kind. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a cute little cozy place to go on a Sunday afternoon......or whenever :-)
snazzygirl65899 on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/09/2006, 02:44 AM
Thinking of getting your eyebrows done here? – If you want good shaped eyebrows, don't see Natasha! She is not so good at creating the shape. For the price she charges you whould expect better quality. Go to Frederic Fekkai instead.... thought I'd try a new place but I'll be going back to my trusted uptown salon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.