Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10036

611 W 42nd St Apt 33f, New York, NY 10036

(347) 824-2066

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=eradicatebedbugs&e=com

Open now:12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000
5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Message from Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC - 24 x 7x 365 = no bed bugs! - Free estimation upon queries! - We are geared up to deal with every species of pests, bugs & rodents known to humans since 4th century BC! - We make sure your home is absolutely pest free, your sofas are clean & your bed is empty of all morbid creatures! - 30 day follow up plan for what ifs and what not! More about Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC is a Eco-Friendly Pest Control Service in New York City. We specialize in Eradicating Bed Bugs and other Pests with help of N.E.S.D.C.A Certified Bed Bug Detection Dog for Bed Bug Removal, Mattress Cover, Protector, Heat & Cryonite Treatment. Our range of products and s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl M. review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Carl M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2011, 01:11 AM
Very Happy to see my home... BED BUG FREE!!! It was early July when we were shifting from New Jersey to New York. And while shifting the stuff and arranging it in the new house something bit me on my hand. I wasn??t able to see what it was. Later after 5-10min it starting itching very badly and was getting unbearable. I thought it would be a normal mosquito bite so I ignored it but the itching did not stop and was getting unbearable. In due time, soon my suspicious of it being a bed bug bite became true when I saw 100??s of them inside my furniture. I was shocked and surprised as it should have never had happened. To the rescue came Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC, a Pest Control and Bed Bug Exterminator in New York. Excellent work done for Extermination of Bed Bugs. Happy to see my home without Bed Bugs.
cantud review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
cantud on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/30/2011, 07:41 AM
Contacting Eradicate Bed bugs NYC was a very wise decision, they gave their best service possible. The executive who was handling the call briefed me as to “how they will be dealing with the problem effectively”. He briefed me all about the services that Eradicate Bed Bug NYC provides… and how to go about it. After fixing up an appointment with them, I was much more than relived. The Bed Bug Exterminator arrived at my place, and used some process called Cryonite treatment which is a poison free treatment, CO2 used in it, which apparently cools down the temperature around the room very fast which leads to bed bug extermination. After the extermination my home is finally bed bug free, they charged a very nominal fee for the same. But if you ever come across such a problem you should call 347-824-2066 which is surely Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC.
Lee Noris review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Lee Noris on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/30/2011, 06:45 AM
Calling Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC was the Best Ever Idea...! – My Wife Stella started suffering from bed bug bites on her arms, although I was lucky enough not to get any bite. But as the problem was rising, we decided to call the exterminators… My Wife had started to wake up with small bites on her arms. Although I had not experienced any, we decided to call Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC and have a thorough inspection. After thoroughly inspecting our apartment they were able to determine that we had a bad bed bug problem. We bombarded the technician with questions and he calmly answered them all. We set up an appointment for the next day. And thankfully we haven't had any more problems. Calling Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC was best ever Idea. They had put my concerns at ease; they went out of their way to seal up all entry points and called us after week later to ask if everything was under control. Isn’t it the best you always need.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Vicentf review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Vicentf on YellowBot

10 years ago

05/30/2011, 04:51 AM
Impressed with the whole Professionalism of Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC Bed bug dog was a new topic for me. My home was infested with bed bugs, and they started doing their job, after consulting my dad I decided to get a bed bug extermination done. I called them up on 347-824-2066 as the no. was provided on their Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC website. I was afraid regarding the services which I was going to receive, which led me to do a survey about the products. I got quiet looking at good reviews about it. The lady who received the call was polite took down my request and gave me details regarding the whole protocol. The next day the exterminators arrived and they conducted the whole process within 4-6 hours. Impressed with the whole professionalism I appreciated them and was very satisfied.
Beach M. review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Beach M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/30/2011, 03:36 AM
100% Recommendation to Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC The word ??Bed Bugs? gives me nightmares. Whenever this Bed Bug problem arises, Bed Bugs Exterminators i.e. Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC pest control services are there to help me out with the situation. Bed bugs have created a big Issue in today??s world. In such situation, New York needs Best Bed Bugs Exterminators and pest control services. I will recommend Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC, which is the best in the industry right now. They have trained exterminators with excellent knowledge of bed bugs extermination plans. They have a bed bug dog which is used to locate the infested area. I was really happy to realize that my house is totally bed bug free. I would like to thank the team of Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC. Thank you.
Clyde K. review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Clyde K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/26/2011, 08:30 AM
Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC are the Best Bed Bug Exterminators in New York City We had guest coming from overseas, who were planning to stay with us for a couple of days. My wife was complaining about little red welts on our bodies in the morning. My wife feared they were bed bugs, but I disagreed, considering the unusual warm weather and the occasional mosquitoes. Just to appease my wife, I called Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC and fixed up an appointment. The executives on the phone sounded quiet professional and friendly exterminators. When Mike came over, we had to wait by the doors as they searched our homes, and to my surprise within 20mins they were done, and the champ had detected bed bugs odors in 3 areas. They were very professional as they didn??t try to sell their treatment services and even gave us some recommendation as to what to do now and how to interview other exterminators to treat the home. While I was appreciating the inspection, I was still skeptical about the entire bed bug detecting dog thing. I wanted physical proof before taking any course of action. For the next days and weeks, no problem was detected. Everything was clear and Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC was best for the services they rendered. After that horrible day, I and my wife have never faced such problem. I can say Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC is the Best Bed Bug Exterminators and Pest Control Service in New York City
Jackie B. review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Jackie B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/17/2011, 02:03 AM
Eco-friendly Bed Bug Treatment by Professional Bed Bug Exterminators I started hunting to find little brown bugs a month ago thinking they were odd new kinds of roaches. I replaced my combat baits but they still appeared and the infestation grew. I??m going out of my mind and finally I found out in the internet about various bed bug services available. At 9 pm, I called up one of my friend and he suggested that my situation is pretty dire and insist that I need to set up an immediate appointment for the next morning with Bed Bug Exterminators in New York City. My daughter suggested I look locally for an eco solution and then I stumbled on Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC on Google and left a frantic message on their answering services, expecting to hear a call next day. I get a call back at around 11pm from a lady who was very kind. By 1am, I??ve sent a blow up image of the insect and we find out Bed Bugs, it might be and the level of severity. He recommended the various steps that I could choose. The next morning I follow directions provided by the lady to find the source of infestation (Gross!), called him up to schedule an extermination the same afternoon. The Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC Team that came in was so professional and understanding, they used environmental extermination methods. They were extremely through and mindful of my home and personal belongings.
Benito B. review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Benito B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/13/2011, 02:57 AM
Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC finished off the Bed Bugs at my home... Mornings is supposed to be pleasant, full of freshness and positive energy. It??s not the same with me since past few weeks I??ve been experiencing a very bad bed bug problem? They don??t let me sleep in peace? and when I get up with the red marks all over my body? Not only they irritate me a lot but spoil my mood early in the morning, which is followed by a pathetic day. But enough is enough, everything has a limit. I was not taking it anymore, so I decided to take out the root cause of it and. After 3 hours of continuous pest hunting I discovered apart from cockroaches and rodents my house is infested with Bed Bugs too? I was really disappointed to know that even after keeping such a clean environment the bed bug problems is still there? I had to get rid of them anyhow. My friend recommended me Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC, I was not too sure as I haven??t heard of them, but I haven??t heard of any pest control either. So as it was recommended from my best friend. I called them; they actually knew how to handle customers. I was quiet impressed without thinking any further I confirmed the appointment? they came the next days. Sorted out the problem within couple of hours. I was quiet happy with their services? Whatever they did they bed bugs didn??t come back I??m very much satisfied.
Neda C. review for Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc
Neda C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/10/2011, 07:57 AM
Excellent Service provided by Eradicate bed bugs NYC... Excellent service provided by Eradicate bed bugs NYC, I usually don??t trust any companies for their services but this, I prefer doing all the work on my own as far as possible, but this very first time when I tried Eradicate bed bugs they gave me quality service a at a very reasonable cost. First when I called them they were speaking very politely, they answered all my request and queries nicely. And they informed me about the various processes available for the treatment. There??s a process called Cryonite treatment which they advised me. It is a non-poisonous process which was proffered as there were lots of food items in the house, without that I would have to pack it all before the treatment. I think form next time that I can get my service outsourced, it not necessary that I experience a bad service every time hahaha?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.