Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eradicate Bed Bugs Nyc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10036

611 W 42nd St Apt 33f, New York, NY 10036

(347) 824-2066

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=eradicatebedbugs&e=com

Open now:12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
About

Message from Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC - 24 x 7x 365 = no bed bugs! - Free estimation upon queries! - We are geared up to deal with every species of pests, bugs & rodents known to humans since 4th century BC! - We make sure your home is absolutely pest free, your sofas are clean & your bed is empty of all morbid creatures! - 30 day follow up plan for what ifs and what not! More about Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC is a Eco-Friendly Pest Control Service in New York City. We specialize in Eradicating Bed Bugs and other Pests with help of N.E.S.D.C.A Certified Bed Bug Detection Dog for Bed Bug Removal, Mattress Cover, Protector, Heat & Cryonite Treatment. Our range of products and s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cicielaa on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/29/2012, 02:11 AM
Super Professional Bed Bug Exterminator & Pest Control in New York! I bought some bed bugs from my friend’s home. It happened as a friend threw a party at his home for his success in his newly joined company. But I didn’t know that he also had some bugs in his sofa. It was like after a month or after, I realized that bites had started occurring on my body during nights. I live alone in a rented flat because of my job in Manhattan, New York. I did not even tell my landlord for this bed bug problem. I simply wanted to get rid of bed bugs as soon as possible. Searching for bed bug exterminator and pest control in New York was hard. I came across many deals but only one company was different from all of them. It was none other than Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC. I was much happy than earlier as this company offered me two deals which were cost effective and less expensive. I also visited their office to confirm whether if this office existed or not. Luckily, the office was located right according to their address on 611 West 42nd Street #33f, New York, NY 10036 as per Google Maps. The customer representative welcomed me. I told the problems and concerns about the bed bugs which I was facing every night. They told me that not to worry. They also told me about the plan how they were going to work on this issue of bed bugs. The Exterminators arrived on time with their equipments for a Pest Control. The treatment was started with Bed Bug Dog Inspection which confirmed the places where bed bugs were breeding. You may not believe that bed bugs were breeding everywhere in almost as if they had an army. It was very scary look when I saw them in numbers. Pest Control Spray was used to get these bed bugs out of their hiding places. Then one of the exterminator started with the Cryonite Treatment which was used to kill bed bugs. The process took around two hours including the cleaning and treatment. Also, the one of the exterminators gave me information about the bed bugs and how to keep them away. It was a good experience to deal with these guys. Even they told me that If the problem persists, they will treat my home free of cost. But due to god’s grace, till date, bed bugs have not returned back. I recommend this company for their best professional work. Thanks.
Hubbard Lee on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 07:29 AM
Never seen a Professional Service with help of Bed Bug Dog.. – I live in a hostel in New York, sharing a room with my roommate there are about 10 rooms in the same floor. One day, I saw about 5-6 Bed Bugs crawling over the bed. I ignored it as he would get offended. Exactly after two three days again, I spotted some more bed bugs in my other friends room. Same was the case with him I didn’t wanted to say anything as he would get offended so I informed the warden about it and got an extermination done in the hostel. After 2-3 weeks I started noticing some bites on my body, thinking of it as mosquito’s bites I ignored it. But it still remained so I had a word with the warden and advised him to call the Exterminators again but this time it should be Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC (I had done a background survey and research about them). That was the last thing I had to do. Everything thing got sorted out on their own afterwards. I was really impressed by Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC, never had seen such a professional service.
Ciomauri on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 06:33 AM
Growing Popularity of Eradicated Bed Bugs NYC and their Bed Bug Dog in New York New York has become the home for pest, there are more pest living in the town than humans. Every person, I talk to has a Pest problem at home. Some homes are infested by rodents some by bed bugs. Eradicate bed bugs NYC I don’t know how good they are as I haven’t experienced their service but everyone keeps telling me about them, its like if you ask me about any pest control company I know about only Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC . There is some infestation suspected by my family in the house. I would definitely call them and get the house checked by their bed bug dogs
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
latteryu on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/09/2011, 05:23 AM
Rashes, it could be Bed Bug Bites, get your home checked right now. I did the same mistake. I took my rashes very casually and didn’t pay attention to it. Later I learned that these rashes are actually caused by the Bed Bug bites. I panicked and called the Bed Bug Exterminator in New York right away to treat my house. Only Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC was keenly interested in providing me support. I was very much happy that there was someone who was taking my problem seriously. I tried contacting so many people for help, like my relatives, friends, colleges in office, even the landlord, but no one actually contributed. I was left with no other option. Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC and their Bed Bug Dog did the exact job.
Domree on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 07:51 AM
Hired Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC and got Bed Bug Problem solved... There were small bed bugs in my room and they were also inside the clothes I had stored in the closet. Mr. Mike came by as a consultant and inspector after a very careful analysis of the building he told me that the problem is very big. He has been extremely generous and helpful in his advice. Unfortunately, despite continuous trouble, my closet problem hasn’t been solved. Now there was need to hire Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC. Whatsoever it may be I have my full trust on Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC; they can solve any of the bug related issue. Hired them and got my Bed Bug Problem solved.
Masler L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 05:53 AM
Accurate and Intact services delivered by Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC Since the day the infestation have took place, I??m not able to get enough sleep in the night due to which I??m not able to woke fresh in the morning. I have to get up with red marks and itching all over my body. It not only does irritate me but also make my day miserable. It was too much now, I had to identify the source of the problem and fix it. I cleaned and searched the house and was able to validate that Bed Bugs are also living in my house. I got very disappointed by myself in spite of keeping such a clean environment, the bed bug problem still prevailed. While doing a small research I banged into my friend who had just got an extermination done. I asked him for some good exterminators around the city, He advised me to hire Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC I wasn??t very sure about them, but I didn??t have any other good options also, so I fixed up an appointment with them. I was shocked and surprised to witness the amazing Bed Bug Dog and Extermination Services provided. The Bed Bug Dog was a well-trained Bed Bug Sniffing Dog. He sniffed the Bed Bugs all cluttering all around my infested home. The wall was infested from inside which was another big issue. The exterminators from Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC team told us that they needed to fix the problem of Bed Bugs from inside the walls which they initially fixed and later exterminated other areas. I enjoyed the happiness of bed bug free home as these blood sucking parasites were out of my home. Thanks Guys....
Guydeen on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/06/2011, 05:34 AM
Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC is real worth...!!! – My home is New York, NY. We had recently hired Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC because of a terrible bed bug problem. We did the switching late in February. While I can say the pests are totally gone as of now, but there have been a significant improvement for sure. The management there is good and I’m sure the technicians are friendly too… a good technician always take out time to discuss the problems and how to go about it. When I called them they were very polite and co-operative. The best technician Mike is a fun loving person too. I don’t have any old people and pets in my apartment. Eco-friendly method is rare with the pest control companies.
Bery S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/03/2011, 02:03 AM
Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC deserves the best...!!! I??m living my life in hell for the past 10 months. Problem is bed bugs. A useless land lord adds to it. I think living in a rent stabilized apartment in east village becomes a reason for my land lord not to care about my bed bug problem. Just to show his worthless concern he has already provided me with two pathetic Pest Control Companies. All they did was sprayed the chemical for 30 mins and asked me to wait for the bed bugs to get away, the problem got even worse. I decided to hire my own exterminator, they were sounding very knowledgeable on the telephone but they were charging something around 700-800$. Doing a overall research online and after talking to my close ones, I decided to contact Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC. They were exceptionally helpful; they seemed to have a pretty good experience about the field. After talking to them and enquiring about lots of things for about 2 days, I hired them and they proved themselves as the best exterminator for eliminating bed bugs. Bed Bug Dog was the best alternative with them to find Bed Bugs. I was amazed to see that a Dog finding out Bed Bugs. Bed Bug Dog in New York City are gaining importance. My home was exterminated for Bed Bugs by Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC. The Technicians used Bed Bug Heat Treatment which was best as the Bed Bugs are bought to death and then they use the Carbon-Dioxide Freezing Treatment to freeze these Bed Bugs. I happy with Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC for their wonderful service delivered to me and would like to recommend them to my relatives and friends. They deserve it because they have a excellent knowledge of Extermination and Pest Control.
Camero M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/02/2011, 04:03 AM
Best Technicians and Bed Bug Dog Service at Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC Last month, I got transferred from Canada to New York, NY. Now it was very hard to find flat. After 3 days, It was possible that I got a flat rented in Upper East Side, New York, NY. My home set up was done but while doing the setup, I found that my flat was infested with Bed Bugs. Now, I was extinguished to see this. I wanted to get the pest control done asap. I searched for the Bed Bug Exterminators in New York City. Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC was to be the first for which I got the results nearby. Good Reviews were shining for them. I called up them for the Extermination of Bed Bugs. Also, I asked them to inspect my home with Bed Bug Dog which is gaining its importance. This was the first time to see a Dog finding Bed Bugs. These dogs are specially trained for sniffing Bed Bugs. The Exterminators with all the equipments arrived at my home for extermination of Bed Bugs. The Dog was very quiet. As soon as they came, they started the Extermination Process. Bed Bug Dog inspected the Bed Bugs hiding in various places in my home. Cryonite Treatment and Heat Treatment was used to exterminate this Blood Sucking Parasites. I was happy to see bed bugs being thrown out of my home. They also provided me some info on Bed Bugs which I needed to carry out after the Extermination. Thanks to these great technicians from Eradicate Bed Bugs NYC who helped me to live safely.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.