Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Envy La

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
104 reviews
|Massage|Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

246 S Robertson Blvd, Ste 101, Beverly Hills, CA 90211 United States

(310) 854-3689

https://locations.massageenvy.com/california/beverly-hills/246-south-robertson-boulevard.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

21241 CA-1

(310) 456-1953
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3943 Irvine Blvd

(714) 734-8542
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2400 West Coast Hwy

(949) 335-2377
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

363 Mobil Ave

(805) 990-3400
5.0
(18) · Skin Care

8448 W 3rd St

(323) 653-4701
5.0
(27) · Massage

1131 Montana Ave

(310) 260-1177
About

Specialties Our therapists are here to alleviate every ache, pain or stress -- no matter how small -- because we agree on one thing: The good life should actually feel that way. History Established in 2001. Massage Envy was first opened in Scottsdale, Arizona in 2001. Since then, Massage Envy has established a network of over 1100 franchisees throughout the continental US with a mission to provide customized therapeutic massages, facial services and stretching at convenient hours and affordable rates with therapists qualified in several modalities. Additional therapies include enhanced muscle, hot stone, aroma therapy, and foot scrub. Customized facial treatments include microderm abrasion w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
104 reviews
569
  
413
  
34
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allan Black review for Envy La
Allan Black on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 07:53 AM
Easy parking. Beautiful well kept facilities. Full body sports massage sometimes painful, but always well worth it to keep your body aligned and muscles stretched out
Carmen Millie Gonzalez review for Envy La
Carmen Millie Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 06:42 AM
Receptionist - male...super pleasant. Stacy - aesthetician Chris- massage Both were great! Thank you ME - BH for having such an amazing team!
Business Response:

Carmen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

Nora Kathleen review for Envy La
Nora Kathleen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 12:51 PM
Miriam gave me the best massage of my life. She hit every point of pain for me and was able to tell me exactly where it stemmed from. Unfortunately I am only here on vacation or I would be here weekly!
Business Response:

Nora, thank you for the kind words and wonderful review! It brings us great joy to see our members and guests happy. Please keep us in mind the next time you are in the area. Take care!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Romi S. Azevedo review for Envy La
Romi S. Azevedo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 11:25 AM
I LOVE this Massage Envy! Best masseuses and the entire front desk staff and new owner are so kind and warm. They really care about your experience! It’s absolutely worth the Membership!!!
Business Response:

Romi, we are so happy to hear this! Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to your next visit!

Arnetta God'sProperty Barry review for Envy La
Arnetta God'sProperty Barry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 01:41 AM
Yesterday hubby and I had a couple massage and we felt great. The staff is nice and helpful. We will be going again .
Business Response:

Arnetta, we are happy to hear about your experience! We look forward to seeing the both of you again soon!

Elena Blumenfield Swain review for Envy La
Elena Blumenfield Swain on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 04:34 AM
Business Response:

Elena, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

Maria Martinez review for Envy La
Maria Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:50 AM
Carmen was amazing and Devore did my facial. It was an amazing day. Feeling wonderful
Business Response:

Maria, we are glad to hear about your experience! Thank you for taking the time to share with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Shantanishia Battiste review for Envy La
Shantanishia Battiste on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:29 AM
Every time I go I walk out floating. Thanks Melanie for getting all of the tightness out of my shoulders and neck. You rock! See you next month!
Business Response:

Shantanishia, thank you for taking the time to share with us! We are glad to hear this and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Carmen Sanchez-Hines review for Envy La
Carmen Sanchez-Hines on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 06:14 AM
Sharon you are the best you made me feel pretty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.