Logo White
Watch Demo

Enso Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Dental|Redmond, WA 98052

15446 Bel-Red Rd, Ste 100, Redmond, WA 98052

(425) 558-3676

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Redmond Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Keerti Sahasrabudhe, provides the highest standard of dental care to the Redmond, Bellevue, Kirkland and Seattle area. We specialize in: CEREC, routine dental care, porcelain veneers, sedation dentistry, complete smile makeovers, teeth whitening and TMJ. Contact us today to schedule an appointment Meet the Business Owner Keerti S. Business Owner Dr. Keerti has been practicing dentistry since 1999. She takes a comprehensive approach to dentistry. Your medical history is reviewed thoroughly and a detailed intra-oral and head & neck exam is performed. All your options are explained to you and a treatment plan is created after considering your needs,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 78 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:55 AM
They do cleaning super super carefully.
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:35 AM
Great atmosphere professional service every minute I was there. Great staff who is very dedicated to all of their patients
John W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:19 AM
Had too change dentists because of insurance problems. I was treated like they really cared. Looking forward to a long relationship there.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Pei-Fen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 04:45 AM
Dr. Chen is very nice and professional. She can not only provides her advice but also discusses with patients and respects it. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:05 AM
I love how accommodating and informative Lisa is. She never tries to over sell me. She always refers me to another specialist if she finds the needs supersede her expertise. She is very intelligent and knows how to make sound decisions based on the integrity of your teeth. I am very pleased with Lisa and her staff, my experience from the time I walk in to the time I check out is more than excellent! I do not see myself ever having another dentist! Thank you!
Ning W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 07:02 AM
Everyone is so nice and patient.
Ann Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 04:58 AM
Dr Chen Is a very soft and kind dentist. She is very well educated and speaks more than one language. I love her creativity and encouragement.
Xian Z. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 04:25 AM
Nice and clean. Comfortable as ever.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/07/2015, 03:58 AM
I had cleaning and filling experiences there. Dr Chen is nice and professional. The staff is also great!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.