Logo White
Watch Demo

English Associates

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Dallas, TX 75207

2050 N Stemmons Fwy #7527, Ste 7527, Dallas, TX 75207

(214) 638-1583

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

2 people are looking at this business

Cdi Diamonds & Jewelry
5.0
(377) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

5 people are looking at this business

Van Scoy Diamonds of Delaware
5.0
(37) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979

2 people are looking at this business

Dorano Jewelry
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

30 E Huntington Dr

(626) 445-0005

4 people are looking at this business

Braunschweiger Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

1260 Springfield Ave

(908) 665-1487

1 person is looking at this business

Cheryl Fornash Jewelers
5.0
(169) · Consumer Goods

919 E Main St

(804) 615-9819

1 person is looking at this business

About

Antique and Estate Jewelry Engagement and Wedding Rings Diamond and Colored Gem Stone Jewelry Pearls Custom Designed Jewelry Antique and Exotic Watches

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brown Marshall Hamer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 07:59 AM
Jeff and Dolores are so nice and knowledgeable! They have everything from diamonds to pearls to gemstones to watches. They hand select the pearls from China they make the jewelry with. It was an excellent experience!
Nancy Gibbons on Facebook

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:42 AM
J D English Jewelers are an incredible value. I've bought many of my favorite pieces from them. They also have repaired many of my expensive rings, necklaces , and earrings. I have loved everything they had done for me. They are delightful people also.
Nita Bree on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:54 AM
Jeff is so nice and very knowledgeable when it comes to jewelry selection. Give him a call for your jewelry needs. First class merchandise and great customer service.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa Lanier on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 04:33 AM
Jeffrey and Dolores English are the most knowledgable jewelers. They have unique items like pearls, watches, gemstones, antique and estate jewelry. Dolores designs and strings the most beautiful pearl necklaces. I purchased a gray and gold necklace she designed, and I wear it all the time. They have excellent customer service They can design any kind of piece of jewelry you want with their vast array of gemstones. I highly recommend them if you want to buy a piece of jewelry for any occasion or "just because" for that special person in your life.
Ronda Barragree Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 04:30 AM
Delores and Jeffery are fabulous friendly people and know their stuff!! Their jewelry selections are unique and beautiful..so much so that you want to own it all.
Andy Whitten on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 04:25 AM
What a exceptional couple, Delores and Jeffery!
They made my shopping experience fantastic!
I purchased (2) beautiful pieces of jewelry, and have made (2) wonderful friends. I very much look forward to seeing and shopping with them again!
Sincerely,
Andy Whitten
Kimera Shepler on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 17:46 PM
They are Awesome.....I love the necklaces they made for my daughter and I out of some of my old jeweler!! Such grear ideas and great people....Love them!!
Linda Lavelle Kerner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 12:39 PM
Sarah Mohamed Goldberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:06 AM
Jeffrey and Delores are the most wonderful people! Their jewelry is outstanding and I always find something that I can't live without, even when I am not looking!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.