Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Energy Savers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Fireplace Services|Oakdale, MN 55128

6298 MN-36, Oakdale, MN 55128

(651) 770-0650

https://energysaversfireplaces.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

14015 County Rd 122

(952) 955-3018
5.0
(5) · Chimney Sweeps

339 Runge Ln

(651) 772-0733
5.0
(7) · Chimney Sweeps

72 Bedford St SE

(612) 379-0107
About

Your Complete Fireplace Store. Energy Savers is a family-owned business in Oakdale, MN, providing quality fireplaces, stoves and inserts to the Twin Cities and beyond. Since 1976, we have specialized in high-efficiency gas and wood products designed to save energy while keeping you warm all winter. We also offer stone, hearths and mantels. We offer complete installation on all of our products. From choosing the right fireplace for your home to making sure it is installed properly, our knowledgeable staff will help you every step of the way. Our products include: Wood and gas fireplaces and inserts Wood, gas and pellet stoves Outdoor gas and wood fire pits and fireplaces Electric fireplaces a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Goetzke on Foursquare

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 03:32 AM
The last of the #snowismelting! We carry all sizes of the #biggreenegg in stock! Stop by to view and learn more about cooking on them.
Laura Goetzke on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 05:39 AM
Store wide sale now - march 23, 2013!
jamierc on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/04/2010, 04:42 AM
Great Service...Beyond Expectation – I called Energy Savers after talking with 4 other companies. I was struck by the time the salesman gave me and how friendly he was. So, I visited the shop. Again, I was given all the time I needed to explore options. The city of Golden Valley made Jeff jump through many hoops to get the license for the install. I was getting frustrated, but, Jeff remained professional and simply took it in stride...even though it required him to come to the house (about a 45 minute trip) a 2nd time. The installers were great-competent and friendly. Aterward, I had a rattle in the fan. Jeff came out to investigate the next day. He stayed an hour, the time it took to get a fire going and hear the rattle himself. Then he came out again and stayed for at least an hour installing the manufacturers solution (which he had to pursue getting from them). Also, I called about the glass getting dirty from the creosote. They sent cleaner through the mail without me asking (no charge to me). I expect a lot from contractors. I would rate Jeff and his crew higher than any company I have ever dealt with.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
eastsideguy on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/14/2007, 12:39 PM
This place will self-destruct..... – I have never gotten a more clear sense that a merchant was not interested in my business. I am now under the impression that these folks feel they dont have to be polite enough to EARN someones loyalty as a customer, that we will just shop there out of a lack of choices. It is true they are in a niche field but I will happily drive to Forest Lake or Hastings or wherever to be treated with some respect. Save yourself some time before you save yourself some energy- Energy Savers STINKS!!!!!
saver002 on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/02/2006, 05:25 AM
Great experience. – I found the sales staff to be knowledgeable and professional. They answered all of my questions prior to purchase and were very helpful when I called back to resolve a small problem after the insert was installed. The installers could have been a little tidier, but no big deal. Highly recommend!
jpcarlen on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/21/2005, 06:01 AM
Poor Customer Service and Bad Salesmen – 2 of their 3 salesmen are jerks and make it clear that you are wasting their time. I've even bought something from them in the past (wood stove) and several people working there still act like I am bothering them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.