Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Endless Diamonds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Jewelry|Houston, TX 77024

791 Town and Country Blvd, Ste 148, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 463-9970

http://www.endless-diamonds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

6222 Richmond Ave #735

(713) 952-9192

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7500 Bellaire Blvd

(832) 582-8535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

5177 Richmond Ave #1100

(713) 666-5900
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fine Custom Design Jewelry Jewelry Repairs Watch Repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Hoang on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:56 AM
Tam and his staff are easily the best and most helpful people to ever work with. I decided to get engaged and went to Tam and he walked me through the process and made the process very simple. He educated me on diamond and gave the best recommendation and created a one of a kind ring for me. Thank you Tam for everything, I will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Tommy Hoang, we are so thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Once again, congratulations on your engagement!!!

Dan August Manuel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 17:00 PM
Jamie Perry Pokorny on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 08:01 AM
Renah is amazing! Best salesperson ever! We have been dealing with Endless Diamonds for years and wouldn't go anywhere else for jewelry purchases. So nice to have a place that you can trust and people that truly care about you and your needs.
Business Response:

Renah is amazing! Thank you for your trust and loyalty to Endless Diamonds Jamie Perry Pokorny!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joe Tran on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 06:08 AM
Amazing is all I can say. Tam and Renah are amazing! I went to a bunch of jewelers and found Endless Diamonds, after which I stopped working with all the others. I won't go to anyone else now. Amazing people that just want you to be happy with their product! I was looking for a specific diamond that was hard to find and they were able to find it. I even bought it sight unseen because I trusted them so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your trust and confidence in Endless Diamonds Joe! Your testimonials and referrals make it very fulfilling.

Andy Huynh on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 12:31 PM
Beautiful!
J.t. Vuong on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2015, 06:06 AM
Excellent customer service and quality craftsmanship.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback J.t. Vuong! We're honored by your compliment since this is our store mission everyday.

Nguyen Kien on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 08:02 AM
Marie Kawaykla on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 09:52 AM
Lonie Ford on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2015, 03:49 AM
Went in for watch battery and repair. Great pricing and customer service. Will definitely be back for next jewelry need. Their jewelry is absolutely stunning.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Lonie Gordon. Our store mission is to always ensure our guest satisfied and happy. We're so glad you had a chance to stop by and delightful to hear that you had a great experience with us. Looking forward to see you next time. :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.