Logo White
Watch Demo

Endless Diamonds

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77024

791 Town and Country Blvd, Ste 148, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 463-9970

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Greenoro
5.0
(42) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 789-7977
Jvp Jewelry
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

2150 W 18th St #206

(713) 862-5419
Merida Fine Custom Jewelry
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave

(713) 396-6956
Bonded Buyers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
Erwin Pearl
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5015 Westheimer Rd

(713) 629-0444

1 person is looking at this business

Dubins? Fine Jewelry
5.0
(70) · Consumer Goods

5444 Westheimer Ct #1428

(713) 840-0162

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fine Custom Design Jewelry Jewelry Repairs Watch Repairs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anhthu Phan on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 02:25 AM
Thank you so much Endless Diamonds for helping me chose the perfect rings for my tiny little finger. I absolutely love the design. Your efforts and craftsmanship are truly appreciated. Also, thank you so much for guided my husband with our 5th year anniversary gift. He was lost but then found. 😂😂😂
Katelynn Le on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 18:06 PM
Amazing place! Love the custom jewelries Tam designed for me :)
Larry Adams on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 10:17 AM
A very trusted and reliable friend of mine referred me to Renah at Endless diamonds. She immediately earned my trust and put me at ease with some facts about engagement rings, diamonds, and the whole process, even before I told her what I was looking for. I told her my girlfriends favorite color is purple and I wanted to go with an amethyst and she killed that noise like an assassin and educated me with practical reasons why that was a bad idea. So far in our conversation she has yet to try and sell me anything just being honest and practical with me. She told me to go with a purple sapphire for several reasons. I brought in a picture of a ring i designed on 1 on brilliant earth or 1 of thos...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Beverly Squyres on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 06:57 AM
Custom made jewelry with the best people
Jing Gao on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 06:17 AM
The best
Leslie Copeland Hattig on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 01:13 AM
Nicole Marie Shutko on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:31 AM
Kimberly Chatman-Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 11:32 AM
I love this place. They are as professional, as they are kind. The staff is knowledgeable and they make sure you are well informed. They're my number one choice in jewellers!
Tommy Hoang on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:56 AM
Tam and his staff are easily the best and most helpful people to ever work with. I decided to get engaged and went to Tam and he walked me through the process and made the process very simple. He educated me on diamond and gave the best recommendation and created a one of a kind ring for me. Thank you Tam for everything, I will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Tommy Hoang, we are so thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Once again, congratulations on your engagement!!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.