Logo White
Watch Demo

Empire Tire Shop

Own this business?
4.8
117 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

27610 Commerce Center Dr #101, Ste 101, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 303-5801

https://smileys-empire-tire-and-wheels.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(267) · Automotive

7023 Carroll Rd A

(858) 453-2999

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
117 reviews
591
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.7Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alonzo Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:42 AM
This is a great place for you to get rims and tires and oil change and brakes and rotors done great job and amazing service my boy Smiley is a very good guy he hooked me up with tires for my S550 Benz also for a amazing price ever body else’s was trying to charge me a arm and leg he’s giving the best deals in Temecula Area i really appreciate this tire shop
Rafael Corral on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 17:21 PM
great group of guys. quick service great prices.
Leo Mac on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 01:26 AM
thank smiley for making my Camaro look good
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Martin Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 13:22 PM
best place to come for your used and new tires.
Drake Oldham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:55 AM
Smiley’s was one of the best tire shops I’ve ever visited. Visited the shop on a whim when we were traveling from San Diego to Utah. Got stuck with some bad tires on our horse trailer and it would have been really easy to take advantage of us in that situation. We had the exact OPPOSITE experience! Andrew the owner is really upfront on pricing and worked hard to get me a deal when I was in a rough spot financially. I would recommend this tire shop to everyone of my friends and family! Thanks again Andrew!
Sabrina N Rodriquez Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:43 AM
Great customer service, got me tires and rims same day with affordable pricing!!!
Cameron J Stout on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 15:03 PM
Thank you Smiley’s. Superb customer service, family friendly environment, excellent prices and did I mention fantastic customer service. Today was painless financially and time wise. �� Thank you!!!
Imelda SP on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 15:39 PM
Muy buen servicio, personalizado. El dueño personalmente te atiende. Los costos son justos. Trabajo rápido y bueno
Todd Bonno on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 08:13 AM
Smiley Is a man that always hooks it up never doubted him always right price dependable couldn’t ask for anything better keep it up Smiley great work bro
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.