Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Tire Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
152 reviews
|Tires|Temecula, CA 92590

27610 Commerce Center Dr #101, Ste 101, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 303-5801

https://smileys-empire-tire-and-wheels.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
4.8
(284) · Automotive

7023 Carroll Rd A

(858) 453-2999

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Automotive

120 W Warner Ave

(714) 545-5818
4.8
(36) · Automotive

205 N Hale Ave

(760) 735-8100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
152 reviews
5120
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 17:52 PM
Great place to get your tires and wheels the customer service is great.
Lisa Lady on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:48 AM
I just want to give a shoutout to the owner. He saved my kids and I tonight in Hemet. We were stuck in the middle of the road. Thank you!!!! You are a life saver!
Paul Kakis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 18:18 PM
The best and most competent tire installation in the business.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Alonzo Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 04:42 AM
This is a great place for you to get rims and tires and oil change and brakes and rotors done great job and amazing service my boy Smiley is a very good guy he hooked me up with tires for my S550 Benz also for a amazing price ever body else’s was trying to charge me a arm and leg he’s giving the best deals in Temecula Area i really appreciate this tire shop
Rafael Corral on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 17:21 PM
great group of guys. quick service great prices.
Leo Mac on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:26 AM
thank smiley for making my Camaro look good
Martin Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 13:22 PM
best place to come for your used and new tires.
Drake Oldham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:55 AM
Smiley’s was one of the best tire shops I’ve ever visited. Visited the shop on a whim when we were traveling from San Diego to Utah. Got stuck with some bad tires on our horse trailer and it would have been really easy to take advantage of us in that situation. We had the exact OPPOSITE experience! Andrew the owner is really upfront on pricing and worked hard to get me a deal when I was in a rough spot financially. I would recommend this tire shop to everyone of my friends and family! Thanks again Andrew!
Sabrina N Rodriquez Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:43 AM
Great customer service, got me tires and rims same day with affordable pricing!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.