Logo White
Watch Demo

Empire Tire Shop

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Automotive|Temecula, CA 92590

27610 Commerce Center Dr #101, Ste 101, Temecula, CA 92590

(951) 303-5801

https://smileys-empire-tire-and-wheels.business.site/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

East County Tire Pros
5.0
(2) · Automotive

844 N Johnson Ave

(619) 440-4044
American Tire Depot
5.0
(3) · Automotive

130 W Bradley Ave

(619) 449-7600

1 person is looking at this business

Interstate Tire Distributor
5.0
(2) · Tires

254 E Valley St

(909) 889-2608
Bear’s Tires
4.8
(265) · Automotive

7023 Carroll Rd A

(858) 453-2999

4 people are looking at this business

Yahualicas Tires & Wheels
4.8
(192) · Tires

5548 Mission Boulevard

(951) 781-9563

3 people are looking at this business

Certified Tire & Service Centers
4.8
(7) · Auto Repair

7341 Indiana Ave

(951) 343-8535

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
585
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Rentar on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:04 AM
The service is great!!! Prices are great! Visit Smiley’s
Tom Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

12/18/2019, 02:18 AM
Great prices and great products!
Maria Hernandez on Facebook

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:14 AM
Super friendly, super fast and excellent service I highly recommend it.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Allan Paez on Facebook

6 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:50 AM
Great service, fast and reasonable prices!!
Robert Farmer on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:59 AM
Great service from Veronica and the gang. Thanks for all your help!
Brianna Ramos on Facebook

10 months ago

05/22/2019, 17:52 PM
Great place to get your tires and wheels the customer service is great.
Lisa Lady on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 01:48 AM
I just want to give a shoutout to the owner. He saved my kids and I tonight in Hemet. We were stuck in the middle of the road. Thank you!!!! You are a life saver!
Paul Kakis on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 18:18 PM
The best and most competent tire installation in the business.
Alonzo Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 04:42 AM
This is a great place for you to get rims and tires and oil change and brakes and rotors done great job and amazing service my boy Smiley is a very good guy he hooked me up with tires for my S550 Benz also for a amazing price ever body else’s was trying to charge me a arm and leg he’s giving the best deals in Temecula Area i really appreciate this tire shop
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.