Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Theater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2856 reviews
|Performing Arts|Richmond, VA 23220

6 N Laurel St, Richmond, VA 23220

(804) 592-3368

https://www.altriatheater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,856 reviews
51,927
  
4630
  
3173
  
254
  
142
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Shafer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 11:51 AM
gorgeous theater! I had an amazing time seeing Lindsey Stirling here!
Jennifer Terrance on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:42 AM
This theatre is absolutely gorgeous! The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The bathrooms were even LOVELY. I live almost two hours away but would make the trek to have another experience like I just did. I HIGHLY Recommend it.
Dusty Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 11:10 AM
Quit pushing Aziz Ansari on everyone. He's creepy af, irrelevant and your constant posts clearly indicate that your theatre is the only venue who will have him.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jason C Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 11:50 AM
The venue is gorgeous in almost every way, except when I got to my seat on the balcony I was instantly reminded of all of the times I'd go to my childs daycare to meet with the teachers and the I'd have to sit in the chairs made for toddlers, I enjoyed seeing Bill Burr immensely but the discomfort of the seating was very difficult to sit through.
Eleanor Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 13:23 PM
With all the people attending, the people that work there had everything running smoothly.
Jacqueline Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 10:31 AM
I saw Boney James last Sunday. I had great seating and it was a great show.
Business Response:

Thank you! That was at our sister venue, Dominion Energy Center! We're glad you had a great time!

Thomas Steen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 07:06 AM
Great venue, nice staff, incredible acts, great location.
D'Angelo Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 11:01 AM
Love this theater. It has awesome shows, great seats, all with a nice view and very helpful ushers to help you .
Jenny Stine Crowley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:05 AM
Folks in wheelchairs should be allowed in front row at concerts when everyone is standing .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.