Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Theater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2856 reviews
|Performing Arts|Richmond, VA 23220

6 N Laurel St, Richmond, VA 23220

(804) 592-3368

https://www.altriatheater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,856 reviews
51,927
  
4630
  
3173
  
254
  
142
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Maal Colby on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 00:20 AM
Beautiful theater with convenient parking if you get there early.
Brandy Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 13:50 PM
What a beautiful venue and super helpful staff!
Christine Santoro Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 18:45 PM
Beautiful theatre, friendly staff and a wonderful performance of “Hamilton”!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Aisha Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 15:44 PM
My night at The Altria Theater was lovely and awesome. Fantasia Sketchbook Tour was so amazing. She did her thing and showed off. I saw Robin Thicke for the first time he was amazing and his testimony was very touching it had me in tears. The Bonfrye was amazing it was my first time seeing her. She was good as well.
Lita Boo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 11:27 AM
Nice atmosphere. Wonderful Staff.
Scott Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 14:02 PM
Great sight lines, we were all the way up. They could stand to update the seating. Incredibly cramped.
Linda Tompkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 08:52 AM
Fantastic play at a fantastic location! Amenities are amazing. Hospitality is wonderful.
David Crighton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 03:58 AM
Please stop charging 30% ticket fees. In addition you charge $$ to print my own tickets at home?! Pure despicable greed. I will not be attending any shows.
Tim Clausing on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:12 AM
Largest theater between Atlanta and NYC. Not intimate but some great shows. Don’t expect the same experience in a $25 seat as a $100 seat. Both good but one is much better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.