Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Empire Theater

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
2839 reviews
|Performing Arts|Richmond, VA 23220

6 N Laurel St, Richmond, VA 23220

(804) 592-3368

https://www.altriatheater.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
2,839 reviews
51,914
  
4628
  
3171
  
254
  
142
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brigitte Davis on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 05:52 AM
Beautiful Theater!!!!!!!!
Frank Harwell on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 04:42 AM
I’m a confident OTHELO YOU DO DO WHAT NAVYSEALS TRY TO DO EVERY CHANCE WE GET OUR NEW TEAM MAT
Roselyn Short on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:22 PM
IT WAS MY FIRST TIME GOING TO SEE THE LION KING. OMG WORDS CANT DESCRIBE HOW EXCITED I WAS. IT WAS BREATHTAKING, THE COSTUMES WERE BEAUTIFUL. THE CAST WERE AWESOME. THE SINGING WAS GREAT. I SAT ON THE FRONT ROW, SAW EVERYTHING UP CLOSE. I LOVVVVEEEEDDDDD IT. CAN WAIT TILL IT COMES BACK. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Meghan Robbins on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:22 PM
I recently went to your theatre to see the Lion King. While I enjoyed the performance very much, but the seating was terrible. Yes we had gotten seats kind of last minute, but from where I was I had to stand to see. We were in the very back row of the first Balcony, and with everyone sitting down, I could not see a thing. I stood for most of the performance or sat on top of my seat. I think the stadium seating needs to be a little more defined, it's very crampt back there! Overall I will not be visiting your theatre again, unless I know for sure my seats are not where they were before.
Sharon Nygaard on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:22 PM
Ashley Marie Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:22 PM
Dan-o Collins on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:22 PM
Jo Ursini on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:22 PM
Katy Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 20:22 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.