Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Emily Chelsea Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Jewelry|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St #305, Ste 305, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 914-9100

https://www.emilychelsea.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(298) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

725 Sansom St #204

(267) 909-8754
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979
About

Emily Chelsea Jewelry is an online jeweler and designer specializing in custom engagement and wedding rings. We use only recycled precious metals and ethically sourced gemstones and diamonds whenever possible. Emily Chelsea Jewelry is an Ethical Metalsmiths member as well as a Fairmined Licensee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gina Rose review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Gina Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 06:52 AM
Gina Rose review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Gina Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 03:43 AM
My dream ring is now a reality thanks to my incredible husband and Emily Chelsea Jewelry. I have been stalking Emily Chelsea Jewelry since I discovered her a few years ago. I fell completely head over heals in love with Emily’s creative style and exquisite taste. The icing on the cake was realizing that she aligns with all of my families personal values of being a part of equally wed, supporting the BLM movement and using incredible responsibly sourced materials, recycled gold and post consumer diamonds. I was in love and I knew this was someone who I would want to do business with and support! My husband and I started on our custom design adventure at the end of May, during the journey Emily *just knew* my style, vision and aesthetic. She suggested some design choices I never would have specifically chosen but now could not imagine my ring without them. I received my beauty in July and could not be happier! I’m so proud to tell people all about her beautiful business. Thank you Emily!
Dan Tiffany review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Dan Tiffany on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 02:30 AM
The entire process with ECJ was very easy to design something custom. She was very communicative and responsive to my input every step of the way and I felt able to trust her judgement in the end (given I live on the other side of the country and couldn't physically see the final ring). When my proposal date had to be moved up, she was even able to help accommodate the new deadline. She also was respectful of budgetary matters and, as a company, supports LGBTQ+ inclusivity and ethical materials which I find to be very important when deciding a jeweler to support/work with.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Summer Nicole review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Summer Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 11:17 AM
I found Emily online and when she phoned, I instantly heard her sincerity and kindness in her voice. She made me feel so comfortable in sharing the beautiful love story between me and my late fiancé, and was compassionate with the tears I had when they were there. I wanted to honor him through our wedding bands and Emily took great care in seeing my vision as I was talking to her. With her help, she made the most beautiful piece with our bands. Thank you Emily for your professionalism, your astute attention to detail and also creating what I envisioned perfectly to honor the love of my life forever. I highly recommend Emily. She has a heart of gold and is a true artist.
Niko DiCarlo review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Niko DiCarlo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 07:44 AM
I found Emily online and when she phoned, I instantly heard her sincerity and kindness in her voice. She made me feel so comfortable in sharing the beautiful love story between me and my late fiancé, and was compassionate with the tears I had when they were there. I wanted to honor him through our wedding bands and Emily took great care in seeing my vision as I was talking to her. With her help, she made the most beautiful piece with our bands. Thank you Emily for your professionalism, your astute attention to detail and also creating what I envisioned perfectly to honor the love of my life forever. I highly recommend Emily. She has a heart of gold and is a true artist.
Adrian Krawiec review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Adrian Krawiec on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:00 PM
Ross Elliott review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Ross Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:00 PM
Ross Elliott review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Ross Elliott on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 02:14 AM
Adrian Krawiec review for Emily Chelsea Jewelry
Adrian Krawiec on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.