Logo White
Watch Demo

Emergicare Austin Bluffs

Own this business?
4.7
583 reviews
|Healthcare|Colorado Springs, CO 80918

4083 Austin Bluffs Pkwy, Suite 100, Colorado Springs, CO 80918

(719) 594-0046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Austin Bluffs Dental is a small, private Colorado Springs dentist office that takes a straightforward approach to dental care. Dr. Kearney and our staff are friendly, down-to-earth people who are committed to treating you in the gentlest manner possible and to keeping you fully informed about the care you will receive. Plus, Dr. Kearney’s known to throw in a joke or two to keep you at ease, all the while caring for your smile with true expertise. At Austin Bluffs Dental in Colorado Springs, we make an effort to be as punctual as possible, as we value your time. We will even spend extra time with children to make every visit an enjoyable, positive dental experience. These gentle visits

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
583 reviews
5513
  
437
  
32
  
21
  
130
  
  • 511 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews3.2Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:45 AM
My tooth 🦷 was chipped & Dr. Kearney fixed it back to workable shape! I feel much better now that my tooth is fixed!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 06:21 AM
the whole staff went out of their way to make me a mouth full of fabulous prrrrrfect teeth!!!
Gregory A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 11:12 AM
Friendly office and knowledgeable people. Dr. Kearney is a terrific dentist!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Pamela M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 10:47 AM
As soon as you walk in the door to this office, the atmosphere is most welcoming, administrative staff is awesome, dental hygienist is absolutely the best I've experienced in 65 years, Doctor is personable, knowledgeable and welcoming. This is THE BEST dental office in Colorado Springs!
Letha G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 21:13 PM
Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Always on time and efficient.
Jeffrey B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 18:15 PM
Wonderful ad always.
Linda K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/05/2019, 07:30 AM
Everything was great! It’s why I keep coming back. Thanks
Rui H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 10:22 AM
Dr. Kearney and his staff always give such caring and competent care! I know with each visit I am maintaining excellent dental health and improved overall health.
Sandra B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/14/2019, 09:28 AM
Speaking of my recent periodic dental cleaning and examination, I can only describe it as a very relaxing and positive experience. Christine, our Dental Technician is cheerful, thorough and gentle. Dr. Kearney is an exceptional Dental Professional - he is very cheerful, thorough, gentle and, most importantly, he knows what he is doing. Not only is he extremely thorough with routine examinations and such, his expertise with my husband's recent denture work was nothing short of outstanding. The whole process was a smooth, streamlined experience, and the new dentures look absolutely great! Barry and I highly recommend Dr. Kearney and his professional staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.